netfilter: xtables: connlimit revision 1
authorJan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 16:32:40 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerJan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 17:27:46 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
This adds destination address-based selection. The old "inverse"
member is overloaded (memory-wise) with a new "flags" variable,
similar to how J.Park did it with xt_string rev 1. Since revision¬†0
userspace only sets flag 0x1, no great changes are made to explicitly
test for different revisions.

Signed-off-by: Jan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>

No differences found