netfilter: xtables: connlimit revision 1
authorJan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 16:32:40 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerJan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 17:27:46 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commitcc4fc022571376412986e27e08b0765e9cb2aafb
tree5ac8445f9f00461614e18cd39cfcfe4f962b5412
parent93557f53e1fbd9e2b6574ab0a9b5852628fde9e3
netfilter: xtables: connlimit revision 1

This adds destination address-based selection. The old "inverse"
member is overloaded (memory-wise) with a new "flags" variable,
similar to how J.Park did it with xt_string rev 1. Since revision¬†0
userspace only sets flag 0x1, no great changes are made to explicitly
test for different revisions.

Signed-off-by: Jan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
Documentation/feature-removal-schedule.txt
include/linux/netfilter/xt_connlimit.h
net/netfilter/xt_connlimit.c