ARM: lib: delay: align loop
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 21:08:47 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 20:14:36 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
Helps with BogoMIPS calculation, see mainline commit 11d4bb1bd067f for
more details.

arch/arm/lib/delay.S

index 3c9a05c..0fc77ec 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,8 @@ ENTRY(__const_udelay)                         @ 0 <= r0 <= 0x7fffff06
  * Oh, if only we had a cycle counter...
  */
 
+.align 3
+
 @ Delay routine
 ENTRY(__delay)
                subs    r0, r0, #1