ARM: lib: delay: align loop
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 21:08:47 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 20:14:36 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commit37fead888ffb8c2d022f4bb39129afc7361d3f97
tree5dcd75c7be84ecc58f80159f03e8cabcdd920c84
parenta4fc61ee482c2c2f203ef2ab38614d44574ce351
ARM: lib: delay: align loop

Helps with BogoMIPS calculation, see mainline commit 11d4bb1bd067f for
more details.
arch/arm/lib/delay.S