MAINTAINERS: Linas has moved
authorLinas Vepstas <linasvepstas@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:11:38 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:30:54 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
While ego surfing, I noticed an email address problem.

Signed-off-by: Linas Vepstas <linasvepstas@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index 2ca4767..a9837f2 100644 (file)
@@ -4957,7 +4957,7 @@ F:        include/linux/i2c-algo-pca.h
 F:     include/linux/i2c-pca-platform.h
 
 PCI ERROR RECOVERY
 F:     include/linux/i2c-pca-platform.h
 
 PCI ERROR RECOVERY
-M:     Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
+M:     Linas Vepstas <linasvepstas@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/PCI/pci-error-recovery.txt
 L:     linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/PCI/pci-error-recovery.txt