MAINTAINERS: add new entry for ideapad-laptop
authorIke Panhc <ike.pan@canonical.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:11:37 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:30:54 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Ike Panhc <ike.pan@canonical.com>
Cc: Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index 23b89e0..2ca4767 100644 (file)
@@ -3209,6 +3209,13 @@ F:       Documentation/ide/
 F:     drivers/ide/
 F:     include/linux/ide.h
 
 F:     drivers/ide/
 F:     include/linux/ide.h
 
+IDEAPAD LAPTOP EXTRAS DRIVER
+M:     Ike Panhc <ike.pan@canonical.com>
+L:     platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://launchpad.net/ideapad-laptop
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/platform/x86/ideapad-laptop.c
+
 IDE/ATAPI DRIVERS
 M:     Borislav Petkov <petkovbb@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
 IDE/ATAPI DRIVERS
 M:     Borislav Petkov <petkovbb@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-ide@vger.kernel.org