openpandora.oe.git
8 years agoslim: mark config file as such
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 23:06:37 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
slim: mark config file as such

8 years agoslim-op-themes: bump to override default theme
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 21:12:35 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
slim-op-themes: bump to override default theme

..after changes to slim itself, it's package installs default theme,
so force reinstall of this one.

8 years agosdl: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 21:10:25 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
sdl: bump

8 years agoop_cpusettings.sh: Added 'sync' before changing CPU speed so that the cpu.conf file...
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 21:43:15 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
op_cpusettings.sh: Added 'sync' before changing CPU speed so that the cpu.conf file will not be broken on freeze

8 years agoop_storage: mark as removable
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 15:32:10 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
op_storage: mark as removable

This allows some Windows image writing tools to work.
Thanks to Neelix for the idea.

8 years agoslim: add a hack to load pandora's xmodmap
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 01:17:05 +0000 (03:17 +0200)]
slim: add a hack to load pandora's xmodmap

8 years agosdl: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 22:12:44 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
sdl: bump

8 years agopandora-misc: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:20:15 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
pandora-misc: bump

8 years agopandora-xfce-image.bb: Updated to v1.53 sz_153
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:12:16 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
pandora-xfce-image.bb: Updated to v1.53

8 years agoop_createsd: Added -F 32 to mkfs.vfat.
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 01:57:26 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
op_createsd: Added -F 32 to mkfs.vfat.

8 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 01:13:05 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Bumped recipe

8 years agoop_datetime.sh: Disable screensaver when syncing time over internet
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 01:12:02 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
op_datetime.sh: Disable screensaver when syncing time over internet

8 years agopandora-scripts: mark conffiles so they are kept on update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 20:23:22 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: mark conffiles so they are kept on update

8 years agoop_bluetooth_work: workaround BT freezes
Urja Rannikko [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 19:57:17 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
op_bluetooth_work: workaround BT freezes

http://bugs.openpandora.org/index.php?do=details&task_id=304

8 years agoop_bluetooth: restore enabled state
Urja Rannikko [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 19:54:16 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
op_bluetooth: restore enabled state

8 years agoop_power: reload modules correctly
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:28:38 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
op_power: reload modules correctly

Reported-by: Linux-SWAT
8 years agoop_osupgrade: actually allow to quit
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 16:52:59 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
op_osupgrade: actually allow to quit

8 years agoop_lcdsettings: remove unneeded quotes sz_152
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:54:34 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
op_lcdsettings: remove unneeded quotes

8 years agoop_osupgrade: use terminal for logs
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
op_osupgrade: use terminal for logs

8 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Bump
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 23:27:30 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Bump

8 years agoop_lcdsettings: Added right-click-mode selection
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 23:26:40 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
op_lcdsettings: Added right-click-mode selection

8 years agoop_gamma: implement switching to user-default gamma
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 21:47:59 +0000 (00:47 +0300)]
op_gamma: implement switching to user-default gamma

8 years agopandora-state: minor fixes
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 21:45:40 +0000 (00:45 +0300)]
pandora-state: minor fixes

don't sudo in root script, check for files

8 years agotask-pandora-xfce: drop gtk-touchscreen-mode-enable
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 21:08:06 +0000 (00:08 +0300)]
task-pandora-xfce: drop gtk-touchscreen-mode-enable

it breaks at least multi selection and icon move; we also have nubs
that are somewhat closer to proper mouse so no need to be stuck in
this mode, I guess.

8 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:04:34 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Bumped recipe

8 years agoop_osupgrade.sh: Added lockfile
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 11:58:47 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
op_osupgrade.sh: Added lockfile

8 years agoop_datetime.sh: Only stop / start ntpd if installed
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 11:58:29 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
op_datetime.sh: Only stop / start ntpd if installed

8 years agopandora-state.bb: Added dssgamma.state, bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 03:31:04 +0000 (05:31 +0200)]
pandora-state.bb: Added dssgamma.state, bumped recipe

8 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Added op_osupgrade-script, bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 03:29:10 +0000 (05:29 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Added op_osupgrade-script, bumped recipe

8 years agopandora-skel.bb: Bump
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 03:26:05 +0000 (05:26 +0200)]
pandora-skel.bb: Bump

8 years agoPandoraQuickStart.desktop: Removed a ;
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 03:24:59 +0000 (05:24 +0200)]
PandoraQuickStart.desktop: Removed a ;

8 years agoop_osupgrade.pnd: Dummy PND for the os_upgrade-script
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 03:21:01 +0000 (05:21 +0200)]
op_osupgrade.pnd: Dummy PND for the os_upgrade-script

8 years agoop_osupgrade.sh: Minimal version of a Zenity Firmware updater tool
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 03:11:04 +0000 (05:11 +0200)]
op_osupgrade.sh: Minimal version of a Zenity Firmware updater tool

8 years agoop_datetime.sh: Add "Sync to Internet" using ntpdate
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 02:44:08 +0000 (04:44 +0200)]
op_datetime.sh: Add "Sync to Internet" using ntpdate

8 years agonubs.state: Changed default mouse speed to 124, added new
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 01:58:53 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
nubs.state: Changed default mouse speed to 124, added new
mbutton_delay settings

8 years agodssgamma.state: Added default value for "simple" Gamma
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 01:56:23 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
dssgamma.state: Added default value for "simple" Gamma

8 years agorc.pandora-state: Added mbuttons_delay-Settings for nubs as well as
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 01:53:44 +0000 (03:53 +0200)]
rc.pandora-state: Added mbuttons_delay-Settings for nubs as well as
"simple" Gamma Settings

8 years agoop_lcdsettings.sh: Added "simple" Gamma Settings
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 01:52:38 +0000 (03:52 +0200)]
op_lcdsettings.sh: Added "simple" Gamma Settings

8 years agopandora-skel: fix file list
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:32:20 +0000 (03:32 +0300)]
pandora-skel: fix file list

8 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Added the new op_createsd-script + bumped
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 16:32:21 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Added the new op_createsd-script + bumped

8 years agoop_createsd.pnd: Added the PND for the new op_createsd-script
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 16:31:50 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
op_createsd.pnd: Added the PND for the new op_createsd-script

8 years agoop_createsd.sh: New script to prepare SD Cards for the Pandora
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 03:33:05 +0000 (05:33 +0200)]
op_createsd.sh: New script to prepare SD Cards for the Pandora

8 years agopandora-xfce-image: Update to v1.52
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 00:10:57 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-image: Update to v1.52

8 years agotask-pandora-core.bb: add ntpdate
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 22:36:29 +0000 (01:36 +0300)]
task-pandora-core.bb: add ntpdate

8 years agopandora-misc: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 22:50:53 +0000 (01:50 +0300)]
pandora-misc: bump

8 years agopandora-scripts: add gamma control script
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:24:38 +0000 (23:24 +0300)]
pandora-scripts: add gamma control script

8 years agopandora-misc: bump to get op_gammatable
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 19:59:07 +0000 (22:59 +0300)]
pandora-misc: bump to get op_gammatable

8 years agosdl: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 19:19:22 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
sdl: bump

8 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Fixed description in op_usbhost.pnd (from WiFi to USB Host)
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 23:40:39 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Fixed description in op_usbhost.pnd (from WiFi to USB Host)

9 years agoop_tvout: never use zero width/height
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 23:48:25 +0000 (02:48 +0300)]
op_tvout: never use zero width/height

9 years agopandora-scripts: add a script for hugetlb allocation
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 21:45:36 +0000 (00:45 +0300)]
pandora-scripts: add a script for hugetlb allocation

9 years agoop_power: make sure powersave is off when turning on display
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 21:39:23 +0000 (00:39 +0300)]
op_power: make sure powersave is off when turning on display

9 years agogamma.conf: Added "Very bright" settings (for outside use). Bumped pandora-scripts...
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 00:39:50 +0000 (02:39 +0200)]
gamma.conf: Added "Very bright" settings (for outside use). Bumped pandora-scripts.bb recipe.

9 years agopandora-xfce-image.bb: Updated to v1.51
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 00:38:10 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-image.bb: Updated to v1.51

9 years agoop_power: handle screensaver too
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 21:09:50 +0000 (00:09 +0300)]
op_power: handle screensaver too

this used to come through op_lid.sh but that caused problems, as lid can
be configured to do things like suspend.

9 years agoop_lcdsettings: don't unconditionally disable screen blanking
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 21:18:08 +0000 (00:18 +0300)]
op_lcdsettings: don't unconditionally disable screen blanking

9 years agosdl: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 15:27:38 +0000 (18:27 +0300)]
sdl: bump

shold have done that months ago..

9 years agoop_touchinit.sh: Fixed typo.
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 08:52:18 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
op_touchinit.sh: Fixed typo.

9 years agofirst-run-wizard: Removed unneded sudo
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 08:52:03 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
first-run-wizard: Removed unneded sudo

9 years agopandora-first-run-wizard: Changed the script so that the touchscreen calibration...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 08:15:46 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
pandora-first-run-wizard: Changed the script so that the touchscreen calibration can be tested and redone immediately.

9 years agopandora-sudoers - 50_openpandora: Added the touchscreen initialization script
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 08:15:15 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
pandora-sudoers - 50_openpandora: Added the touchscreen initialization script

9 years agopandora-scripts: Added a touchscreen-reinitialization scripts, so that a restart...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 08:13:45 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Added a touchscreen-reinitialization scripts, so that a restart of the device is not necessary anymore.

9 years agoop_cpusettings.sh: Fixed duplicated lines
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:44:12 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
op_cpusettings.sh: Fixed duplicated lines

9 years agopandora-first-run-wizard: Removed reboot - it's not needed, as X is restarted anyways.
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 23:17:11 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
pandora-first-run-wizard: Removed reboot - it's not needed, as X is restarted anyways.

9 years ago.xinitrc: Made overclocking warning more generic
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 01:28:05 +0000 (03:28 +0200)]
.xinitrc: Made overclocking warning more generic

9 years agorc.pandora-state: Forgot to chmod 777 /tmp/nocleanwarn
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 00:23:17 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
rc.pandora-state: Forgot to chmod 777 /tmp/nocleanwarn

9 years agopandora-first-run-wizard: Add LCD calibration
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 00:21:01 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
pandora-first-run-wizard: Add LCD calibration

9 years agorc.pandora-state: Now puts a "Yes" into /tmp/nocleanwarn if the system has not shutdo...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:48:55 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
rc.pandora-state: Now puts a "Yes" into /tmp/nocleanwarn if the system has not shutdown properly.
.xinitrc: Checks if there's a "Yes" in /tmp/nocleanwarn and sets it to "No" after having shown the warning.
Bumped recipes.

9 years agofirst-boot-wizard.sh: Removed second 800MHz profile (not needed anymore).
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 12:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
first-boot-wizard.sh: Removed second 800MHz profile (not needed anymore).

Signed-off-by: Michael Mrozek <EvilDragon@openpandora.org>
9 years agoop_cpusettings.sh: Removed warning about minimum CPU-Speed because of OPP.
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 12:20:02 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
op_cpusettings.sh: Removed warning about minimum CPU-Speed because of OPP.

Signed-off-by: Michael Mrozek <EvilDragon@openpandora.org>
9 years agoop_cpuspeed: show current clock
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 10:54:02 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
op_cpuspeed: show current clock

9 years agoPandoraQuickStart.pdf: Fixed Typo.
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 10:31:16 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
PandoraQuickStart.pdf: Fixed Typo.

9 years agoop_cpusettings.sh: Revised settings based on cpufreq-system (removed minimum clockspe...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 10:23:14 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
op_cpusettings.sh: Revised settings based on cpufreq-system (removed minimum clockspeed, added information about nominal OPP-speeds)
first-run-wizard.sh: Added one more CPU-Speed profile
cpu.conf: Disabled overclocking warning as default
Bumped recipes.

9 years agoPandoraQuickStart: Gave the guide a new icon.
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 08:27:41 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
PandoraQuickStart: Gave the guide a new icon.

9 years agoop_cpuspeed.sh: If current speed is higher than allowed max speed, set current speed...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 08:26:41 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
op_cpuspeed.sh: If current speed is higher than allowed max speed, set current speed to max speed.

9 years agoop_cpusettings.sh: Updated the settings to use op_speed.sh to set the default speed.
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 08:23:51 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
op_cpusettings.sh: Updated the settings to use op_speed.sh to set the default speed.

9 years agoop_cpuspeed.sh: update userspace governor (if it's set)
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 21:43:24 +0000 (00:43 +0300)]
op_cpuspeed.sh: update userspace governor (if it's set)

9 years agopandora-state: set CPU mhz correctly on boot
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 21:13:37 +0000 (00:13 +0300)]
pandora-state: set CPU mhz correctly on boot

9 years agoop_cpuspeed.sh: allow to disable 'stupid' quistions
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 21:08:14 +0000 (00:08 +0300)]
op_cpuspeed.sh: allow to disable 'stupid' quistions

we need to disable this on boot, or else it will ask questions and
hang the boot process.
Also check for valid values to not write trash to cpu_mhz_max

9 years agopandora-xfce-image.bb: Updated to Final version
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 01:48:28 +0000 (03:48 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-image.bb: Updated to Final version

9 years agopandora-skel: Added a small QuickStart-Guide for new users
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 01:47:32 +0000 (03:47 +0200)]
pandora-skel: Added a small QuickStart-Guide for new users

9 years agopandora-configtray.bb: Bumped to latest version and changed the CPU-Speed-Icon
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 23:36:54 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
pandora-configtray.bb: Bumped to latest version and changed the CPU-Speed-Icon

9 years agopandora-xfce-image.bb: hook in a script to autogenerate bootf.tgz
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 19:57:27 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
pandora-xfce-image.bb: hook in a script to autogenerate bootf.tgz

let's hack again, like we did last summer
let's hack again, like we did last year..

9 years agopandora-first-run-wizard / op_cpusettings: Added small fixes / fixed typos
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 00:35:40 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
pandora-first-run-wizard / op_cpusettings: Added small fixes / fixed typos

9 years agotask-pandora-xfce.bb: Added more codepages
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 00:18:24 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce.bb: Added more codepages

9 years agopandora-xfce-image.bb: Bumped to SZ Beta 6
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 00:17:04 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-image.bb: Bumped to SZ Beta 6

9 years agopandora-state / nubs.state: Changed default moving speed to 122
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 00:15:34 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
pandora-state / nubs.state: Changed default moving speed to 122

9 years agoop_cpusettings.sh: Added Profile selections.
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 00:14:38 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
op_cpusettings.sh: Added Profile selections.
cpu.conf: Changed standard OPP from 3 to 5
pandora-scripts.bb: Bumped recipe

9 years agopandora-first-run-wizard: Added CPU Profile Selection
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 00:10:26 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
pandora-first-run-wizard: Added CPU Profile Selection

9 years agopandora-configtray.bb: Bunmped to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 22:52:15 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
pandora-configtray.bb: Bunmped to latest version

9 years agopandora-xfce-images.bb: Updated to Beta 5a sz_beta5a
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 24 May 2012 08:25:21 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-images.bb: Updated to Beta 5a

9 years agopandora-first-run-wizard: Aaaand removed the warning message about the line blanking...
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 24 May 2012 07:52:18 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
pandora-first-run-wizard: Aaaand removed the warning message about the line blanking again. For good, this time (hopefully)

9 years agoop_storage: reload previous gadged modules properly
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 23 May 2012 22:28:55 +0000 (01:28 +0300)]
op_storage: reload previous gadged modules properly

was reloading g_cdc no matter what; also fix indent

9 years agopandora-first-run-wizard: fix blanking after time change for good
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 23 May 2012 20:22:48 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
pandora-first-run-wizard: fix blanking after time change for good

9 years agopandora-first-run-wizard.bb: Screen still blanks after setting time, so I reincluded... sz_beta5
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 23 May 2012 02:27:34 +0000 (04:27 +0200)]
pandora-first-run-wizard.bb: Screen still blanks after setting time, so I reincluded the warning message

9 years agopandora-xfce-defaults.bb: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 23 May 2012 02:27:20 +0000 (04:27 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-defaults.bb: Bumped recipe

9 years agopandora-configtray.bb: Bumped to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 22 May 2012 07:01:54 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
pandora-configtray.bb: Bumped to latest version

9 years agoop_bright: try to unblank on brightness keypress
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 21 May 2012 20:24:36 +0000 (23:24 +0300)]
op_bright: try to unblank on brightness keypress

blind try to "fix" "pandora screen stays black" issue

9 years agopandora-configtray.bb: Added BT-Icon, changed size of icons (they were too big)
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 21 May 2012 00:58:05 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
pandora-configtray.bb: Added BT-Icon, changed size of icons (they were too big)

9 years agoop_datetime.sh and pandora-first-run-wizard: Removed the warning about the screen...
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 20 May 2012 11:00:29 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
op_datetime.sh and pandora-first-run-wizard: Removed the warning about the screen turning black, as this should be fixed.