nubs.state: Changed default mouse speed to 124, added new
authorMichael Mrozek <EvilDragon@openpandora.org>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 01:58:53 +0000 (03:58 +0200)
committerMichael Mrozek <EvilDragon@openpandora.org>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 03:12:01 +0000 (05:12 +0200)
commit58aecdcb02bc19228351ceebd775eba7cea6868b
tree3f7e6d9ba51bf7590286ea6811273442267f21a6
parent693e2f2116831cf76a4af053203aa5f7a6356adb
nubs.state: Changed default mouse speed to 124, added new
mbutton_delay settings
recipes/pandora-system/pandora-state/nubs.state