wl1251: fix beacon filter table structure
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 16:03:33 +0000 (19:03 +0300)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Aug 2010 14:37:25 +0000 (17:37 +0300)
The beacon filter table configuration ACX structure had certain elements
reversed, fix it to match TI driver.

Based on wl1271 patch 1937e742639c03a6fe77239c3003ce9602302117 by
Juuso Oikarinen.

Signed-off-by: Grazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1251_acx.h

index 9864124..a8845b8 100644 (file)
@@ -459,8 +459,8 @@ struct acx_beacon_filter_ie_table {
        struct acx_header header;
 
        u8 num_ie;
        struct acx_header header;
 
        u8 num_ie;
-       u8 table[BEACON_FILTER_TABLE_MAX_SIZE];
        u8 pad[3];
        u8 pad[3];
+       u8 table[BEACON_FILTER_TABLE_MAX_SIZE];
 } __packed;
 
 #define SYNCH_FAIL_DEFAULT_THRESHOLD    10     /* number of beacons */
 } __packed;
 
 #define SYNCH_FAIL_DEFAULT_THRESHOLD    10     /* number of beacons */