MAINTAINERS: pass on hwpoison maintainership to Naoya Horiguchi
authorAndi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 23:05:32 +0000 (16:05 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 23:53:51 +0000 (16:53 -0700)
Horiguchi-san has done most of the work on hwpoison in the last years
and he also does most of the reviewing.  So I'm passing on the hwpoison
maintainership to him.

Signed-off-by: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index 586cd06..105ec9a 100644 (file)
@@ -4011,9 +4011,8 @@ S:        Odd Fixes
 F:     drivers/media/usb/hdpvr/
 
 HWPOISON MEMORY FAILURE HANDLING
 F:     drivers/media/usb/hdpvr/
 
 HWPOISON MEMORY FAILURE HANDLING
-M:     Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
+M:     Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi@ah.jp.nec.com>
 L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
 L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ak/linux-mce-2.6.git hwpoison
 S:     Maintained
 F:     mm/memory-failure.c
 F:     mm/hwpoison-inject.c
 S:     Maintained
 F:     mm/memory-failure.c
 F:     mm/hwpoison-inject.c