include <linux/prefetch.h> in drivers/parisc/iommu-helpers.h
authorCong Wang <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 07:34:16 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:57:31 +0000 (01:57 +0100)
commit 650275dbfb2f4c12bc91420ad5a99f955eabec98 upstream.

drivers/parisc/iommu-helpers.h:62: error: implicit declaration of function 'prefetchw'
make[3]: *** [drivers/parisc/sba_iommu.o] Error 1

drivers/parisc/iommu-helpers.h needs to #include <linux/prefetch.h>
where prefetchw is declared.

Signed-off-by: WANG Cong <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
drivers/parisc/iommu-helpers.h

index a9c46cc..8c33491 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+#include <linux/prefetch.h>
+
 /**
  * iommu_fill_pdir - Insert coalesced scatter/gather chunks into the I/O Pdir.
  * @ioc: The I/O Controller.