lis3: update maintainer information
authorÉric Piel <eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:10:41 +0000 (17:10 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:30:52 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
In the move of the lis3 driver, the hp_accel.c file got dropped from the
MAINTAINER file. Make it explicit again that this file is tied to lis3
again.

Signed-off-by: Éric Piel <eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net>
Cc: Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
Cc: Witold Pilat <witold.pilat@gmail.com>
Cc: Lyall Pearce <lyall.pearce@hp.com>
Cc: Malte Starostik <m-starostik@versanet.de>
Cc: Ilkka Koskinen <ilkka.koskinen@nokia.com>
Cc: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Cc: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index 2014c1f..23b89e0 100644 (file)
@@ -3995,6 +3995,7 @@ M:        Eric Piel <eric.piel@tremplin-utc.net>
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/misc-devices/lis3lv02d
 F:     drivers/misc/lis3lv02d/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/misc-devices/lis3lv02d
 F:     drivers/misc/lis3lv02d/
+F:     drivers/platform/x86/hp_accel.c
 
 LLC (802.2)
 M:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@ghostprotocols.net>
 
 LLC (802.2)
 M:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@ghostprotocols.net>