[IA64] gpio: GENERIC_GPIO default must be n
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 04:46:00 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
committerTony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 16:51:59 +0000 (09:51 -0700)
Since GPIOLIB is optional on ia64, GENERIC_GPIO must not be selected by
default.  If GPIOLIB is enabled, it will select GENERIC_GPIO.

Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
arch/ia64/Kconfig

index 1248547..aaaee50 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ config HAVE_SETUP_PER_CPU_AREA
        def_bool y
 
 config GENERIC_GPIO
        def_bool y
 
 config GENERIC_GPIO
-       def_bool y
+       bool
 
 config DMI
        bool
 
 config DMI
        bool