USB: ftdi_sio: add Basic Micro ATOM Nano USB2Serial PID
authorJohan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:56:52 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 22:41:45 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
commit 6552cc7f09261db2aeaae389aa2c05a74b3a93b4 upstream.

Add device id for Basic Micro ATOM Nano USB2Serial adapters.

Reported-by: Nicolas Alt <n.alt@mytum.de>
Tested-by: Nicolas Alt <n.alt@mytum.de>
Signed-off-by: Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
drivers/usb/serial/ftdi_sio.c
drivers/usb/serial/ftdi_sio_ids.h

index c483ab6..d74b2be 100644 (file)
@@ -162,6 +162,7 @@ static struct usb_device_id id_table_combined [] = {
        { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, FTDI_AMC232_PID) },
        { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, FTDI_CANUSB_PID) },
        { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, FTDI_CANDAPTER_PID) },
+       { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, FTDI_BM_ATOM_NANO_PID) },
        { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, FTDI_NXTCAM_PID) },
        { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, FTDI_EV3CON_PID) },
        { USB_DEVICE(FTDI_VID, FTDI_SCS_DEVICE_0_PID) },
index 1d92150..71db7bf 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,8 @@
 /* www.candapter.com Ewert Energy Systems CANdapter device */
 #define FTDI_CANDAPTER_PID 0x9F80 /* Product Id */
 
+#define FTDI_BM_ATOM_NANO_PID  0xa559  /* Basic Micro ATOM Nano USB2Serial */
+
 /*
  * Texas Instruments XDS100v2 JTAG / BeagleBone A3
  * http://processors.wiki.ti.com/index.php/XDS100