ARM: fix warnings about atomic64_read
authorRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 12:06:32 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 00:09:53 +0000 (03:09 +0300)
Fix:
net/netfilter/xt_connbytes.c: In function 'connbytes_mt':
net/netfilter/xt_connbytes.c:43: warning: passing argument 1 of 'atomic64_read' discards qualifiers from pointer target type
...

by adding the missing const.

Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
arch/arm/include/asm/atomic.h

index 86976d0..955768c 100644 (file)
@@ -241,7 +241,7 @@ typedef struct {
 
 #define ATOMIC64_INIT(i) { (i) }
 
 
 #define ATOMIC64_INIT(i) { (i) }
 
-static inline u64 atomic64_read(atomic64_t *v)
+static inline u64 atomic64_read(const atomic64_t *v)
 {
        u64 result;
 
 {
        u64 result;