ALSA: usb-audio: Add quirk for Logitech Webcam C500
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 11:34:39 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 23:58:57 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
commit e805ca8b0a9b6c91099c0eaa4b160a1196a4ae25 upstream.

Logitech C500 (046d:0807) needs the same workaround like other
Logitech Webcams.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
sound/usb/mixer.c

index 41b9fe0..4f7b330 100644 (file)
@@ -831,6 +831,7 @@ static void volume_control_quirks(struct usb_mixer_elem_info *cval,
                }
                break;
 
                }
                break;
 
+       case USB_ID(0x046d, 0x0807): /* Logitech Webcam C500 */
        case USB_ID(0x046d, 0x0808):
        case USB_ID(0x046d, 0x0809):
        case USB_ID(0x046d, 0x081b): /* HD Webcam c310 */
        case USB_ID(0x046d, 0x0808):
        case USB_ID(0x046d, 0x0809):
        case USB_ID(0x046d, 0x081b): /* HD Webcam c310 */