selinux/nlmsg: add XFRM_MSG_[NEW|GET]SADINFO
authorNicolas Dichtel <nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 16:36:42 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 23:32:03 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
commit 5b5800fad072133e4a9c2efbf735baaac83dec86 upstream.

These commands are missing.

Fixes: 28d8909bc790 ("[XFRM]: Export SAD info.")
Signed-off-by: Nicolas Dichtel <nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
[bwh: Backported to 3.2: adjust context]
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
security/selinux/nlmsgtab.c

index 4e14a28..375faa2 100644 (file)
@@ -100,6 +100,8 @@ static struct nlmsg_perm nlmsg_xfrm_perms[] =
        { XFRM_MSG_FLUSHPOLICY, NETLINK_XFRM_SOCKET__NLMSG_WRITE },
        { XFRM_MSG_NEWAE,       NETLINK_XFRM_SOCKET__NLMSG_WRITE },
        { XFRM_MSG_GETAE,       NETLINK_XFRM_SOCKET__NLMSG_READ  },
        { XFRM_MSG_FLUSHPOLICY, NETLINK_XFRM_SOCKET__NLMSG_WRITE },
        { XFRM_MSG_NEWAE,       NETLINK_XFRM_SOCKET__NLMSG_WRITE },
        { XFRM_MSG_GETAE,       NETLINK_XFRM_SOCKET__NLMSG_READ  },
+       { XFRM_MSG_NEWSADINFO,  NETLINK_XFRM_SOCKET__NLMSG_READ  },
+       { XFRM_MSG_GETSADINFO,  NETLINK_XFRM_SOCKET__NLMSG_READ  },
        { XFRM_MSG_GETSPDINFO,  NETLINK_XFRM_SOCKET__NLMSG_READ  },
 };
 
        { XFRM_MSG_GETSPDINFO,  NETLINK_XFRM_SOCKET__NLMSG_READ  },
 };