ext4: Report max_batch_time option correctly
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 02:22:51 +0000 (21:22 -0500)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 03:11:00 +0000 (04:11 +0100)
commit 1d526fc91bea04ee35b7599bf8b82f86c0aaf46c upstream.

Currently the value reported for max_batch_time is really the
value of min_batch_time.

Reported-by: Russell Coker <russell@coker.com.au>
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
fs/ext4/super.c

index ab7aa3f..a93486e 100644 (file)
@@ -1097,7 +1097,7 @@ static int ext4_show_options(struct seq_file *seq, struct vfsmount *vfs)
        }
        if (sbi->s_max_batch_time != EXT4_DEF_MAX_BATCH_TIME) {
                seq_printf(seq, ",max_batch_time=%u",
-                          (unsigned) sbi->s_min_batch_time);
+                          (unsigned) sbi->s_max_batch_time);
        }
 
        /*