ARM: 6131/1: MAINTAINERS: update for ARM/Gemini
authorHans Ulli Kroll <ulli.kroll@googlemail.com>
Thu, 13 May 2010 05:43:59 +0000 (06:43 +0100)
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Thu, 13 May 2010 11:19:15 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
Patch #6128, #6129 and #6130 and this one are pullable on
 git://git.berlios.de/gemini-board gemini_updates

Modified MAINTAINERS to set new maintainer for Gemini SoC

Acked-by: Paulius Zaleckas <paulius.zaleckas@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Hans Ulli Kroll <ulli.kroll@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
MAINTAINERS

index 382eaa4..f3225b5 100644 (file)
@@ -620,10 +620,10 @@ M:        Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
 S:     Maintained
 
 ARM/CORTINA SYSTEMS GEMINI ARM ARCHITECTURE
 S:     Maintained
 
 ARM/CORTINA SYSTEMS GEMINI ARM ARCHITECTURE
-M:     Paulius Zaleckas <paulius.zaleckas@gmail.com>
+M:     Hans Ulli Kroll <ulli.kroll@googlemail.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-T:     git git://gitorious.org/linux-gemini/mainline.git
-S:     Odd Fixes
+T:     git git://git.berlios.de/gemini-board
+S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/arm/mach-gemini/
 
 ARM/EBSA110 MACHINE SUPPORT
 F:     arch/arm/mach-gemini/
 
 ARM/EBSA110 MACHINE SUPPORT
@@ -645,9 +645,10 @@ T: topgit git://git.openezx.org/openezx.git
 F:     arch/arm/mach-pxa/ezx.c
 
 ARM/FARADAY FA526 PORT
 F:     arch/arm/mach-pxa/ezx.c
 
 ARM/FARADAY FA526 PORT
-M:     Paulius Zaleckas <paulius.zaleckas@gmail.com>
+M:     Hans Ulli Kroll <ulli.kroll@googlemail.com>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S:     Odd Fixes
+S:     Maintained
+T:     git://git.berlios.de/gemini-board
 F:     arch/arm/mm/*-fa*
 
 ARM/FOOTBRIDGE ARCHITECTURE
 F:     arch/arm/mm/*-fa*
 
 ARM/FOOTBRIDGE ARCHITECTURE