Merge branch 'staging-next' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh...
[pandora-kernel.git] / MAINTAINERS
index 5181828..aca102f 100644 (file)
@@ -1423,7 +1423,9 @@ F:        drivers/net/tg3.*
 BROADCOM BRCM80211 IEEE802.11n WIRELESS DRIVER
 M:     Brett Rudley <brudley@broadcom.com>
 M:     Henry Ptasinski <henryp@broadcom.com>
-M:     Nohee Ko <noheek@broadcom.com>
+M:     Dowan Kim <dowan@broadcom.com>
+M:     Roland Vossen <rvossen@broadcom.com>
+M:     Arend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>
 L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/staging/brcm80211/