Merge branch 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/roland...
[pandora-kernel.git] / MAINTAINERS
index e067aa9..74b8e05 100644 (file)
@@ -161,7 +161,7 @@ M:  Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
 L:     linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://serial.sourceforge.net
 S:     Maintained
-T:     quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/gregkh/gregkh-2.6/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/tty-2.6.git
 F:     drivers/serial/8250*
 F:     include/linux/serial_8250.h
 
@@ -432,7 +432,7 @@ AMS (Apple Motion Sensor) DRIVER
 M:     Stelian Pop <stelian@popies.net>
 M:     Michael Hanselmann <linux-kernel@hansmi.ch>
 S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/hwmon/ams/
+F:     drivers/macintosh/ams/
 
 AMSO1100 RNIC DRIVER
 M:     Tom Tucker <tom@opengridcomputing.com>
@@ -945,7 +945,7 @@ M:  Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
 L:     linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://oss.renesas.com
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-sh/list/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/genesis-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/sh-2.6.git rmobile-latest
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/arm/mach-shmobile/
 F:     drivers/sh/
@@ -1359,7 +1359,7 @@ F:        include/net/bluetooth/
 
 BONDING DRIVER
 M:     Jay Vosburgh <fubar@us.ibm.com>
-L:     bonding-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://sourceforge.net/projects/bonding/
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/bonding/
@@ -1391,6 +1391,14 @@ L:       netdev@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/tg3.*
 
+BROADCOM BRCM80211 IEEE802.11n WIRELESS DRIVER
+M:     Brett Rudley <brudley@broadcom.com>
+M:     Henry Ptasinski <henryp@broadcom.com>
+M:     Nohee Ko <noheek@broadcom.com>
+L:     linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/staging/brcm80211/
+
 BROCADE BFA FC SCSI DRIVER
 M:     Jing Huang <huangj@brocade.com>
 L:     linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1605,7 +1613,7 @@ F:        drivers/platform/x86/classmate-laptop.c
 COCCINELLE/Semantic Patches (SmPL)
 M:     Julia Lawall <julia@diku.dk>
 M:     Gilles Muller <Gilles.Muller@lip6.fr>
-M:     Nicolas Palix <npalix@diku.dk>
+M:     Nicolas Palix <npalix.work@gmail.com>
 L:     cocci@diku.dk (moderated for non-subscribers)
 W:     http://coccinelle.lip6.fr/
 S:     Supported
@@ -1749,6 +1757,7 @@ L:        linux-cris-kernel@axis.com
 W:     http://developer.axis.com
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/cris/
+F:     drivers/serial/crisv10.*
 
 CRYPTO API
 M:     Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
@@ -1820,6 +1829,13 @@ W:       http://www.chelsio.com
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/net/cxgb4vf/
 
+STMMAC ETHERNET DRIVER
+M:     Giuseppe Cavallaro <peppe.cavallaro@st.com>
+L:     netdev@vger.kernel.org
+W:     http://www.stlinux.com
+S:     Supported
+F:     drivers/net/stmmac/
+
 CYBERPRO FB DRIVER
 M:     Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
 L:     linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1999,6 +2015,7 @@ F:        drivers/hwmon/dme1737.c
 DOCBOOK FOR DOCUMENTATION
 M:     Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
 S:     Maintained
+F:     scripts/kernel-doc
 
 DOCKING STATION DRIVER
 M:     Shaohua Li <shaohua.li@intel.com>
@@ -2009,6 +2026,7 @@ F:        drivers/acpi/dock.c
 DOCUMENTATION
 M:     Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
 L:     linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
+T:     quilt oss.oracle.com/~rdunlap/kernel-doc-patches/current/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/
 
@@ -2062,7 +2080,7 @@ F:        include/drm/
 
 INTEL DRM DRIVERS (excluding Poulsbo, Moorestown and derivative chipsets)
 M:     Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>
-L:     intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
+L:     intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org (subscribers-only)
 L:     dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
 T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ickle/drm-intel.git
 S:     Supported
@@ -2426,9 +2444,12 @@ F:       drivers/net/wan/sdla.c
 FRAMEBUFFER LAYER
 L:     linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://linux-fbdev.sourceforge.net/
+Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-fbdev/list/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/fbdev-2.6.git
 S:     Orphan
 F:     Documentation/fb/
-F:     drivers/video/fb*
+F:     drivers/video/
+F:     include/video/
 F:     include/linux/fb.h
 
 FREESCALE DMA DRIVER
@@ -3383,8 +3404,8 @@ F:        Documentation/kdump/
 KERNEL AUTOMOUNTER (AUTOFS)
 M:     "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
 L:     autofs@linux.kernel.org
-S:     Odd Fixes
-F:     fs/autofs/
+S:     Obsolete
+F:     drivers/staging/autofs/
 
 KERNEL AUTOMOUNTER v4 (AUTOFS4)
 M:     Ian Kent <raven@themaw.net>
@@ -4447,7 +4468,7 @@ L:        platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/platform/x86/panasonic-laptop.c
 
-PANASONIC MN10300/AM33 PORT
+PANASONIC MN10300/AM33/AM34 PORT
 M:     David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
 M:     Koichi Yasutake <yasutake.koichi@jp.panasonic.com>
 L:     linux-am33-list@redhat.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -5666,7 +5687,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 STAGING SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
-T:     quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/gregkh/gregkh-2.6/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/staging-2.6.git
 L:     devel@driverdev.osuosl.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/staging/
@@ -5695,7 +5716,7 @@ M:        Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
 L:     linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux-sh.org
 Q:     http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-sh/list/
-T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/sh-2.6.git
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/sh-2.6.git sh-latest
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/sh/
 F:     arch/sh/
@@ -5817,6 +5838,8 @@ M:        Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>
 W:     http://www.tilera.com/scm/
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/tile/
+F:     drivers/char/hvc_tile.c
+F:     drivers/net/tile/
 
 TLAN NETWORK DRIVER
 M:     Samuel Chessman <chessman@tux.org>
@@ -5900,7 +5923,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 TTY LAYER
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
 S:     Maintained
-T:     quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/gregkh/gregkh-2.6/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/tty-2.6.git
 F:     drivers/char/tty_*
 F:     drivers/serial/serial_core.c
 F:     include/linux/serial_core.h
@@ -6223,7 +6246,7 @@ USB SUBSYSTEM
 M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
 W:     http://www.linux-usb.org
-T:     quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/gregkh/gregkh-2.6/
+T:     git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/usb-2.6.git
 S:     Supported
 F:     Documentation/usb/
 F:     drivers/net/usb/
@@ -6456,6 +6479,12 @@ S:       Maintained
 F:     Documentation/hwmon/w83793
 F:     drivers/hwmon/w83793.c
 
+W83795 HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVER
+M:     Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
+L:     lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/hwmon/w83795.c
+
 W83L51xD SD/MMC CARD INTERFACE DRIVER
 M:     Pierre Ossman <pierre@ossman.eu>
 S:     Maintained
@@ -6580,11 +6609,25 @@ T:      git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mjg59/platform-drivers-x86.
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/platform/x86
 
+XEN PCI SUBSYSTEM
+M:     Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
+L:     xen-devel@lists.xensource.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/x86/pci/*xen*
+F:     drivers/pci/*xen*
+
+XEN SWIOTLB SUBSYSTEM
+M:     Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
+L:     xen-devel@lists.xensource.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Supported
+F:     arch/x86/xen/*swiotlb*
+F:     drivers/xen/*swiotlb*
+
 XEN HYPERVISOR INTERFACE
-M:     Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@xensource.com>
-M:     Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
+M:     Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
+M:     Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
+L:     xen-devel@lists.xensource.com (moderated for non-subscribers)
 L:     virtualization@lists.osdl.org
-L:     xen-devel@lists.xensource.com
 S:     Supported
 F:     arch/x86/xen/
 F:     drivers/*/xen-*front.c