openpandora.oe.git
8 years agoop_osupgrade: ask for reboot after kernel change
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 15:49:40 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
op_osupgrade: ask for reboot after kernel change

8 years agopandora-scripts: Added Wifi Nettool for MiniMenu
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:15:33 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
pandora-scripts: Added Wifi Nettool for MiniMenu

8 years agofirst-run-wizard: Remove /tmp/nocleanwarn to prevent showing the "unit has crashed...
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:00:30 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
first-run-wizard: Remove /tmp/nocleanwarn to prevent showing the "unit has crashed"-dialogue on first boot.

8 years agorc.pandora-state: Minor: Fixed comments to reflect the new startup order
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 14:59:59 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
rc.pandora-state: Minor: Fixed comments to reflect the new startup order

8 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Fixed led.conf (was using wrong file) + bump
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 14:50:34 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Fixed led.conf (was using wrong file) + bump

8 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Fixed a missing led.conf-reference
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 05:00:22 +0000 (06:00 +0100)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Fixed a missing led.conf-reference

8 years agopandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 04:44:12 +0000 (05:44 +0100)]
pandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest version

8 years agopandora-xfce-image.bb: Bumped to v1.54RC
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 04:36:17 +0000 (05:36 +0100)]
pandora-xfce-image.bb: Bumped to v1.54RC

8 years agopandora-sudoers: Added new op_ledsettings-Script
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 04:31:19 +0000 (05:31 +0100)]
pandora-sudoers: Added new op_ledsettings-Script

8 years agopandora-state.bb: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 04:30:25 +0000 (05:30 +0100)]
pandora-state.bb: Bumped recipe

8 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Added new files and bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 04:29:26 +0000 (05:29 +0100)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Added new files and bumped recipe

8 years agoNew PND: op_ledsettings.pnd
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 04:27:19 +0000 (05:27 +0100)]
New PND: op_ledsettings.pnd

8 years agoNew script: op_ledsettings.sh incl. new config file led.conf
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 04:10:01 +0000 (05:10 +0100)]
New script: op_ledsettings.sh incl. new config file led.conf

8 years agoop_bluetooth_work.sh: Modify LED enable / disable - code to work properly with the...
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 04:06:22 +0000 (05:06 +0100)]
op_bluetooth_work.sh: Modify LED enable / disable - code to work properly with the new LED-Settings

8 years agopandora-state.bb: Changed boot order so that it starts AFTER LED-Config
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:42:57 +0000 (02:42 +0100)]
pandora-state.bb: Changed boot order so that it starts AFTER LED-Config

8 years agorc,pandora-state: Set LED Brightness according to led.conf
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:38:04 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
rc,pandora-state: Set LED Brightness according to led.conf

8 years agoop_power.sh: Now using led.conf for LED brightness settings
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:31:52 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
op_power.sh: Now using led.conf for LED brightness settings

8 years agosdl: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 17:41:17 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
sdl: bump

8 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update for some fixes
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:05:16 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update for some fixes

8 years agotask-pandora-*: add openal and udlfb
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 00:38:56 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
task-pandora-*: add openal and udlfb

8 years agoadd openal-soft from latest upstream OE
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 00:26:33 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
add openal-soft from latest upstream OE

8 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update URL
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 22:58:44 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update URL

8 years agopandora: add 3.2 kernel as a package
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 22:48:18 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
pandora: add 3.2 kernel as a package

8 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: updated for .config change rebuild
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 22:47:08 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: updated for .config change rebuild

8 years agopandora-libpnd: bump and fix init scripts
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:44:58 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: bump and fix init scripts

8 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: updated version with CMA, many SGX drivers and stuff
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 17:14:25 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: updated version with CMA, many SGX drivers and stuff

8 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: otg patch test release
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 14:59:25 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: otg patch test release

8 years agopandora-libpnd: bump for pnd_run updates
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 20:44:41 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: bump for pnd_run updates

8 years agosdl: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 23:26:17 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
sdl: bump

8 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: first version of recipe
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 01:04:30 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: first version of recipe

hacks as usual

8 years agoop_osupgrade: add some sanity checks
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 23:59:28 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
op_osupgrade: add some sanity checks

8 years agoslim: mark config file as such
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 23:06:37 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
slim: mark config file as such

8 years agoslim-op-themes: bump to override default theme
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 21:12:35 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
slim-op-themes: bump to override default theme

..after changes to slim itself, it's package installs default theme,
so force reinstall of this one.

8 years agosdl: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 21:10:25 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
sdl: bump

8 years agoop_cpusettings.sh: Added 'sync' before changing CPU speed so that the cpu.conf file...
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 21:43:15 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
op_cpusettings.sh: Added 'sync' before changing CPU speed so that the cpu.conf file will not be broken on freeze

8 years agoop_storage: mark as removable
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 15:32:10 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
op_storage: mark as removable

This allows some Windows image writing tools to work.
Thanks to Neelix for the idea.

8 years agoslim: add a hack to load pandora's xmodmap
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 01:17:05 +0000 (03:17 +0200)]
slim: add a hack to load pandora's xmodmap

8 years agosdl: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 22:12:44 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
sdl: bump

8 years agopandora-misc: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 29 Jan 2013 18:20:15 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
pandora-misc: bump

8 years agopandora-xfce-image.bb: Updated to v1.53 sz_153
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:12:16 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
pandora-xfce-image.bb: Updated to v1.53

8 years agoop_createsd: Added -F 32 to mkfs.vfat.
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 01:57:26 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
op_createsd: Added -F 32 to mkfs.vfat.

8 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 01:13:05 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Bumped recipe

8 years agoop_datetime.sh: Disable screensaver when syncing time over internet
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 01:12:02 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
op_datetime.sh: Disable screensaver when syncing time over internet

8 years agopandora-scripts: mark conffiles so they are kept on update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 20:23:22 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: mark conffiles so they are kept on update

8 years agoop_bluetooth_work: workaround BT freezes
Urja Rannikko [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 19:57:17 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
op_bluetooth_work: workaround BT freezes

http://bugs.openpandora.org/index.php?do=details&task_id=304

8 years agoop_bluetooth: restore enabled state
Urja Rannikko [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 19:54:16 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
op_bluetooth: restore enabled state

8 years agoop_power: reload modules correctly
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:28:38 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
op_power: reload modules correctly

Reported-by: Linux-SWAT
8 years agoop_osupgrade: actually allow to quit
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 16:52:59 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
op_osupgrade: actually allow to quit

9 years agoop_lcdsettings: remove unneeded quotes sz_152
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:54:34 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
op_lcdsettings: remove unneeded quotes

9 years agoop_osupgrade: use terminal for logs
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
op_osupgrade: use terminal for logs

9 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Bump
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 23:27:30 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Bump

9 years agoop_lcdsettings: Added right-click-mode selection
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 23:26:40 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
op_lcdsettings: Added right-click-mode selection

9 years agoop_gamma: implement switching to user-default gamma
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 21:47:59 +0000 (00:47 +0300)]
op_gamma: implement switching to user-default gamma

9 years agopandora-state: minor fixes
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 21:45:40 +0000 (00:45 +0300)]
pandora-state: minor fixes

don't sudo in root script, check for files

9 years agotask-pandora-xfce: drop gtk-touchscreen-mode-enable
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 21:08:06 +0000 (00:08 +0300)]
task-pandora-xfce: drop gtk-touchscreen-mode-enable

it breaks at least multi selection and icon move; we also have nubs
that are somewhat closer to proper mouse so no need to be stuck in
this mode, I guess.

9 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:04:34 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Bumped recipe

9 years agoop_osupgrade.sh: Added lockfile
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 11:58:47 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
op_osupgrade.sh: Added lockfile

9 years agoop_datetime.sh: Only stop / start ntpd if installed
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 11:58:29 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
op_datetime.sh: Only stop / start ntpd if installed

9 years agopandora-state.bb: Added dssgamma.state, bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 03:31:04 +0000 (05:31 +0200)]
pandora-state.bb: Added dssgamma.state, bumped recipe

9 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Added op_osupgrade-script, bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 03:29:10 +0000 (05:29 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Added op_osupgrade-script, bumped recipe

9 years agopandora-skel.bb: Bump
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 03:26:05 +0000 (05:26 +0200)]
pandora-skel.bb: Bump

9 years agoPandoraQuickStart.desktop: Removed a ;
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 03:24:59 +0000 (05:24 +0200)]
PandoraQuickStart.desktop: Removed a ;

9 years agoop_osupgrade.pnd: Dummy PND for the os_upgrade-script
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 03:21:01 +0000 (05:21 +0200)]
op_osupgrade.pnd: Dummy PND for the os_upgrade-script

9 years agoop_osupgrade.sh: Minimal version of a Zenity Firmware updater tool
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 03:11:04 +0000 (05:11 +0200)]
op_osupgrade.sh: Minimal version of a Zenity Firmware updater tool

9 years agoop_datetime.sh: Add "Sync to Internet" using ntpdate
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 02:44:08 +0000 (04:44 +0200)]
op_datetime.sh: Add "Sync to Internet" using ntpdate

9 years agonubs.state: Changed default mouse speed to 124, added new
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 01:58:53 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
nubs.state: Changed default mouse speed to 124, added new
mbutton_delay settings

9 years agodssgamma.state: Added default value for "simple" Gamma
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 01:56:23 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
dssgamma.state: Added default value for "simple" Gamma

9 years agorc.pandora-state: Added mbuttons_delay-Settings for nubs as well as
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 01:53:44 +0000 (03:53 +0200)]
rc.pandora-state: Added mbuttons_delay-Settings for nubs as well as
"simple" Gamma Settings

9 years agoop_lcdsettings.sh: Added "simple" Gamma Settings
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 01:52:38 +0000 (03:52 +0200)]
op_lcdsettings.sh: Added "simple" Gamma Settings

9 years agopandora-skel: fix file list
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:32:20 +0000 (03:32 +0300)]
pandora-skel: fix file list

9 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Added the new op_createsd-script + bumped
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 16:32:21 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Added the new op_createsd-script + bumped

9 years agoop_createsd.pnd: Added the PND for the new op_createsd-script
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 16:31:50 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
op_createsd.pnd: Added the PND for the new op_createsd-script

9 years agoop_createsd.sh: New script to prepare SD Cards for the Pandora
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 03:33:05 +0000 (05:33 +0200)]
op_createsd.sh: New script to prepare SD Cards for the Pandora

9 years agopandora-xfce-image: Update to v1.52
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 00:10:57 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-image: Update to v1.52

9 years agotask-pandora-core.bb: add ntpdate
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 22:36:29 +0000 (01:36 +0300)]
task-pandora-core.bb: add ntpdate

9 years agopandora-misc: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 22:50:53 +0000 (01:50 +0300)]
pandora-misc: bump

9 years agopandora-scripts: add gamma control script
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 20:24:38 +0000 (23:24 +0300)]
pandora-scripts: add gamma control script

9 years agopandora-misc: bump to get op_gammatable
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 19:59:07 +0000 (22:59 +0300)]
pandora-misc: bump to get op_gammatable

9 years agosdl: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 19:19:22 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
sdl: bump

9 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Fixed description in op_usbhost.pnd (from WiFi to USB Host)
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 23:40:39 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Fixed description in op_usbhost.pnd (from WiFi to USB Host)

9 years agoop_tvout: never use zero width/height
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 23:48:25 +0000 (02:48 +0300)]
op_tvout: never use zero width/height

9 years agopandora-scripts: add a script for hugetlb allocation
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 21:45:36 +0000 (00:45 +0300)]
pandora-scripts: add a script for hugetlb allocation

9 years agoop_power: make sure powersave is off when turning on display
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 21:39:23 +0000 (00:39 +0300)]
op_power: make sure powersave is off when turning on display

9 years agogamma.conf: Added "Very bright" settings (for outside use). Bumped pandora-scripts...
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 00:39:50 +0000 (02:39 +0200)]
gamma.conf: Added "Very bright" settings (for outside use). Bumped pandora-scripts.bb recipe.

9 years agopandora-xfce-image.bb: Updated to v1.51
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 8 Aug 2012 00:38:10 +0000 (02:38 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-image.bb: Updated to v1.51

9 years agoop_power: handle screensaver too
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 6 Aug 2012 21:09:50 +0000 (00:09 +0300)]
op_power: handle screensaver too

this used to come through op_lid.sh but that caused problems, as lid can
be configured to do things like suspend.

9 years agoop_lcdsettings: don't unconditionally disable screen blanking
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 21:18:08 +0000 (00:18 +0300)]
op_lcdsettings: don't unconditionally disable screen blanking

9 years agosdl: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 15:27:38 +0000 (18:27 +0300)]
sdl: bump

shold have done that months ago..

9 years agoop_touchinit.sh: Fixed typo.
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 08:52:18 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
op_touchinit.sh: Fixed typo.

9 years agofirst-run-wizard: Removed unneded sudo
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 08:52:03 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
first-run-wizard: Removed unneded sudo

9 years agopandora-first-run-wizard: Changed the script so that the touchscreen calibration...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 08:15:46 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
pandora-first-run-wizard: Changed the script so that the touchscreen calibration can be tested and redone immediately.

9 years agopandora-sudoers - 50_openpandora: Added the touchscreen initialization script
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 08:15:15 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
pandora-sudoers - 50_openpandora: Added the touchscreen initialization script

9 years agopandora-scripts: Added a touchscreen-reinitialization scripts, so that a restart...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 3 Jul 2012 08:13:45 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Added a touchscreen-reinitialization scripts, so that a restart of the device is not necessary anymore.

9 years agoop_cpusettings.sh: Fixed duplicated lines
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 28 Jun 2012 10:44:12 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
op_cpusettings.sh: Fixed duplicated lines

9 years agopandora-first-run-wizard: Removed reboot - it's not needed, as X is restarted anyways.
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 23:17:11 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
pandora-first-run-wizard: Removed reboot - it's not needed, as X is restarted anyways.

9 years ago.xinitrc: Made overclocking warning more generic
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 01:28:05 +0000 (03:28 +0200)]
.xinitrc: Made overclocking warning more generic

9 years agorc.pandora-state: Forgot to chmod 777 /tmp/nocleanwarn
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 00:23:17 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
rc.pandora-state: Forgot to chmod 777 /tmp/nocleanwarn

9 years agopandora-first-run-wizard: Add LCD calibration
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 27 Jun 2012 00:21:01 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
pandora-first-run-wizard: Add LCD calibration

9 years agorc.pandora-state: Now puts a "Yes" into /tmp/nocleanwarn if the system has not shutdo...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 23:48:55 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
rc.pandora-state: Now puts a "Yes" into /tmp/nocleanwarn if the system has not shutdown properly.
.xinitrc: Checks if there's a "Yes" in /tmp/nocleanwarn and sets it to "No" after having shown the warning.
Bumped recipes.

9 years agofirst-boot-wizard.sh: Removed second 800MHz profile (not needed anymore).
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 12:21:38 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
first-boot-wizard.sh: Removed second 800MHz profile (not needed anymore).

Signed-off-by: Michael Mrozek <EvilDragon@openpandora.org>