pandora: defconfig: enable some more filesystems
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 19:11:00 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 22:05:33 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
rv6502 asked for ecryptfs
others randomly selected, like affs to maybe work with things like
emulator images

also enable fuse support for aufs, maybe exfat will work with aufs?

arch/arm/configs/omap3_pandora_defconfig

index 191355e..f8825c4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #
 # Automatically generated file; DO NOT EDIT.
-# Linux/arm 3.2.63 Kernel Configuration
+# Linux/arm 3.2.67 Kernel Configuration
 #
 CONFIG_ARM=y
 CONFIG_SYS_SUPPORTS_APM_EMULATION=y
@@ -146,6 +146,7 @@ CONFIG_PROFILING=y
 CONFIG_OPROFILE=m
 CONFIG_HAVE_OPROFILE=y
 # CONFIG_KPROBES is not set
+CONFIG_HAVE_IOREMAP_PROT=y
 CONFIG_HAVE_KPROBES=y
 CONFIG_HAVE_KRETPROBES=y
 CONFIG_HAVE_DMA_ATTRS=y
@@ -3076,10 +3077,11 @@ CONFIG_HUGETLBFS=y
 CONFIG_HUGETLB_PAGE=y
 # CONFIG_CONFIGFS_FS is not set
 CONFIG_MISC_FILESYSTEMS=y
-# CONFIG_ADFS_FS is not set
-# CONFIG_AFFS_FS is not set
-# CONFIG_ECRYPT_FS is not set
-# CONFIG_HFS_FS is not set
+CONFIG_ADFS_FS=m
+CONFIG_ADFS_FS_RW=y
+CONFIG_AFFS_FS=m
+CONFIG_ECRYPT_FS=m
+CONFIG_HFS_FS=m
 CONFIG_HFSPLUS_FS=m
 # CONFIG_BEFS_FS is not set
 # CONFIG_BFS_FS is not set
@@ -3100,7 +3102,7 @@ CONFIG_SQUASHFS_XZ=y
 CONFIG_SQUASHFS_EMBEDDED=y
 CONFIG_SQUASHFS_FRAGMENT_CACHE_SIZE=3
 # CONFIG_VXFS_FS is not set
-# CONFIG_MINIX_FS is not set
+CONFIG_MINIX_FS=m
 # CONFIG_OMFS_FS is not set
 # CONFIG_HPFS_FS is not set
 # CONFIG_QNX4FS_FS is not set
@@ -3123,7 +3125,8 @@ CONFIG_AUFS_RDU=y
 # CONFIG_AUFS_SP_IATTR is not set
 # CONFIG_AUFS_SHWH is not set
 # CONFIG_AUFS_BR_RAMFS is not set
-# CONFIG_AUFS_BR_FUSE is not set
+CONFIG_AUFS_BR_FUSE=y
+CONFIG_AUFS_POLL=y
 CONFIG_AUFS_BR_HFSPLUS=y
 CONFIG_AUFS_BDEV_LOOP=y
 # CONFIG_AUFS_DEBUG is not set