V4L/DVB (8415): gspca: Infinite loop in i2c_w() of etoms.
authorJean-Francois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Fri, 18 Jul 2008 08:52:04 +0000 (05:52 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
Sun, 20 Jul 2008 10:29:33 +0000 (07:29 -0300)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Francois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
drivers/media/video/gspca/etoms.c

index 5bb8dc1..8ab4ea7 100644 (file)
@@ -292,7 +292,7 @@ static void reg_w(struct gspca_dev *gspca_dev,
 static int i2c_w(struct gspca_dev *gspca_dev,
                 __u8 reg,
                 const __u8 *buffer,
 static int i2c_w(struct gspca_dev *gspca_dev,
                 __u8 reg,
                 const __u8 *buffer,
-                __u16 len, __u8 mode)
+                int len, __u8 mode)
 {
        /* buffer should be [D0..D7] */
        __u8 ptchcount;
 {
        /* buffer should be [D0..D7] */
        __u8 ptchcount;