staging: fix olpc_dcon build errors
authorSascha Silbe <sascha-pgp@silbe.org>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 10:05:36 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 04:37:04 +0000 (21:37 -0700)
drivers/staging/olpc_dcon/olpc_dcon_xo_1_5.c: In function ‘dcon_wiggle_xo_1_5’:
drivers/staging/olpc_dcon/olpc_dcon_xo_1_5.c:155: error: implicit declaration of function ‘udelay’
drivers/built-in.o: In function `dcon_read_status_xo_1':
olpc_dcon_xo_1.c:(.text+0x13472e): undefined reference to `cs5535_gpio_set'

Signed-off-by: Sascha Silbe <sascha-pgp@silbe.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/staging/olpc_dcon/Kconfig
drivers/staging/olpc_dcon/olpc_dcon_xo_1_5.c

index f1082f5..b053067 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ config FB_OLPC_DCON
 
 config FB_OLPC_DCON_1
        bool "OLPC XO-1 DCON support"
 
 config FB_OLPC_DCON_1
        bool "OLPC XO-1 DCON support"
-       depends on FB_OLPC_DCON
+       depends on FB_OLPC_DCON && GPIO_CS5535
        default y
        ---help---
          Enable support for the DCON in XO-1 model laptops.  The kernel
        default y
        ---help---
          Enable support for the DCON in XO-1 model laptops.  The kernel
index e213b63..7aa9b1a 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
  */
 
 #include <linux/acpi.h>
  */
 
 #include <linux/acpi.h>
+#include <linux/delay.h>
 #include <linux/pci.h>
 #include <linux/gpio.h>
 #include <asm/olpc.h>
 #include <linux/pci.h>
 #include <linux/gpio.h>
 #include <asm/olpc.h>