ASoC: sglt5000: Fix the default value of CHIP_SSS_CTRL
authorFabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 23:01:02 +0000 (20:01 -0300)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 20:14:54 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commit 016fcab8ff46fca29375d484226ec91932aa4a07 upstream.

According to the sgtl5000 reference manual, the default value of CHIP_SSS_CTRL
is 0x10.

Reported-by: Oskar Schirmer <oskar@scara.com>
Signed-off-by: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@linaro.org>
[bwh: Backported to 3.2: format of register defaults array is different]
Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
sound/soc/codecs/sgtl5000.c

index bbcf921..b5d4a97 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@
 static const u16 sgtl5000_regs[SGTL5000_MAX_REG_OFFSET] =  {
        [SGTL5000_CHIP_CLK_CTRL] = 0x0008,
        [SGTL5000_CHIP_I2S_CTRL] = 0x0010,
-       [SGTL5000_CHIP_SSS_CTRL] = 0x0008,
+       [SGTL5000_CHIP_SSS_CTRL] = 0x0010,
        [SGTL5000_CHIP_DAC_VOL] = 0x3c3c,
        [SGTL5000_CHIP_PAD_STRENGTH] = 0x015f,
        [SGTL5000_CHIP_ANA_HP_CTRL] = 0x1818,