ARM: S3C6410: Declare IISv4 audio-bus clock
authorJassi Brar <jassi.brar@samsung.com>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 06:10:34 +0000 (15:10 +0900)
committerBen Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
Fri, 14 May 2010 00:30:46 +0000 (09:30 +0900)
Declare 'audio-bus' clock for IISv4 controller of S3C6410.
Even though the name is same as that for IISv3, the id is
set to -1(just one instance of the controller is available)
which helps always fetch the correct clock.

Signed-off-by: Jassi Brar <jassi.brar@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/clock.c

index 6c286d5..da83595 100644 (file)
@@ -668,6 +668,16 @@ static struct clksrc_clk clksrcs[] = {
                .reg_src        = { .reg = S3C_CLK_SRC, .shift = 10, .size = 3  },
                .reg_div        = { .reg = S3C_CLK_DIV2, .shift = 12, .size = 4  },
                .sources        = &clkset_audio1,
+       }, {
+               .clk    = {
+                       .name           = "audio-bus",
+                       .id             = -1,  /* There's only one IISv4 port */
+                       .ctrlbit        = S3C6410_CLKCON_SCLK_AUDIO2,
+                       .enable         = s3c64xx_sclk_ctrl,
+               },
+               .reg_src        = { .reg = S3C6410_CLK_SRC2, .shift = 0, .size = 3  },
+               .reg_div        = { .reg = S3C_CLK_DIV2, .shift = 24, .size = 4  },
+               .sources        = &clkset_audio2,
        }, {
                .clk    = {
                        .name           = "irda-bus",