[SCSI] qla2xxx: Properly set the return value in qla2xxx_eh_abort function.
authorSaurav Kashyap <saurav.kashyap@qlogic.com>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 00:52:49 +0000 (16:52 -0800)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 19:25:47 +0000 (13:25 -0600)
A return value is not set for the successful case and it has a garbage value.
This fix will set the default value to SUCCESS and in case of any failures
it is changed.

Signed-off-by: Saurav Kashyap <saurav.kashyap@qlogic.com>
Signed-off-by: Madhuranath Iyengar <Madhu.Iyengar@qlogic.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
drivers/scsi/qla2xxx/qla_os.c

index b873156..2c0876c 100644 (file)
@@ -829,7 +829,7 @@ qla2xxx_eh_abort(struct scsi_cmnd *cmd)
 {
        scsi_qla_host_t *vha = shost_priv(cmd->device->host);
        srb_t *sp;
 {
        scsi_qla_host_t *vha = shost_priv(cmd->device->host);
        srb_t *sp;
-       int ret;
+       int ret = SUCCESS;
        unsigned int id, lun;
        unsigned long flags;
        int wait = 0;
        unsigned int id, lun;
        unsigned long flags;
        int wait = 0;