[media] Add missing include guard to header file
authorHans Petter Selasky <hselasky@c2i.net>
Mon, 23 May 2011 15:10:40 +0000 (12:10 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 00:42:30 +0000 (21:42 -0300)
Signed-off-by: Hans Petter Selasky <hselasky@c2i.net>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
include/media/videobuf-dvb.h

index 07cf4b9..bf36572 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,9 @@
 #include <dvb_net.h>
 #include <dvb_frontend.h>
 
 #include <dvb_net.h>
 #include <dvb_frontend.h>
 
+#ifndef _VIDEOBUF_DVB_H_
+#define        _VIDEOBUF_DVB_H_
+
 struct videobuf_dvb {
        /* filling that the job of the driver */
        char                       *name;
 struct videobuf_dvb {
        /* filling that the job of the driver */
        char                       *name;
@@ -54,6 +57,7 @@ void videobuf_dvb_dealloc_frontends(struct videobuf_dvb_frontends *f);
 struct videobuf_dvb_frontend * videobuf_dvb_get_frontend(struct videobuf_dvb_frontends *f, int id);
 int videobuf_dvb_find_frontend(struct videobuf_dvb_frontends *f, struct dvb_frontend *p);
 
 struct videobuf_dvb_frontend * videobuf_dvb_get_frontend(struct videobuf_dvb_frontends *f, int id);
 int videobuf_dvb_find_frontend(struct videobuf_dvb_frontends *f, struct dvb_frontend *p);
 
+#endif                 /* _VIDEOBUF_DVB_H_ */
 
 /*
  * Local variables:
 
 /*
  * Local variables: