nfsd: Add fh_{want,drop}_write()
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 00:20:19 +0000 (01:20 +0100)
committerBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:23:24 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
Part of commit bad0dcffc21d17a07dbb83a2bf764f35a57feba5
('new helpers: fh_{want,drop}_write()') upstream.

Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>
fs/nfsd/vfs.h

index 85d4d42..c7fe962 100644 (file)
@@ -108,4 +108,14 @@ struct posix_acl *nfsd_get_posix_acl(struct svc_fh *, int);
 int nfsd_set_posix_acl(struct svc_fh *, int, struct posix_acl *);
 #endif
 
+static inline int fh_want_write(struct svc_fh *fh)
+{
+       return mnt_want_write(fh->fh_export->ex_path.mnt);
+}
+
+static inline void fh_drop_write(struct svc_fh *fh)
+{
+       mnt_drop_write(fh->fh_export->ex_path.mnt);
+}
+
 #endif /* LINUX_NFSD_VFS_H */