[Bluetooth] Use raw mode for the Frontline sniffer device
authorMarcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Mon, 3 Jul 2006 08:02:18 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@sunset.davemloft.net>
Tue, 4 Jul 2006 02:53:50 +0000 (19:53 -0700)
The Frontline sniffer device looks like a normal H:2 Bluetooth device,
but it is not and so mark it as raw mode device.

Signed-off-by: Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
drivers/bluetooth/hci_usb.c

index a7d9d7e..95afce1 100644 (file)
@@ -129,6 +129,9 @@ static struct usb_device_id blacklist_ids[] = {
        /* CSR BlueCore Bluetooth Sniffer */
        { USB_DEVICE(0x0a12, 0x0002), .driver_info = HCI_SNIFFER },
 
        /* CSR BlueCore Bluetooth Sniffer */
        { USB_DEVICE(0x0a12, 0x0002), .driver_info = HCI_SNIFFER },
 
+       /* Frontline ComProbe Bluetooth Sniffer */
+       { USB_DEVICE(0x16d3, 0x0002), .driver_info = HCI_SNIFFER },
+
        { }     /* Terminating entry */
 };
 
        { }     /* Terminating entry */
 };