ASoC: Correct a bug with "ADC Inversion Switch" in wm8974 codec.
authorjavier Martin <javier.martin@vista-silicon.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 09:15:06 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 23:13:27 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
This corrects a bug with ADC Inversion Switch in wm8974 codec.

Signed-off-by: Javier Martin <javier.martin@vista-silicon.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/wm8974.c

index c400e5d..5104c8a 100644 (file)
@@ -162,7 +162,7 @@ SOC_SINGLE_TLV("PCM Volume", WM8974_DACVOL, 0, 255, 0, digital_tlv),
 
 SOC_SINGLE("High Pass Filter Switch", WM8974_ADC, 8, 1, 0),
 SOC_SINGLE("High Pass Cut Off", WM8974_ADC, 4, 7, 0),
 
 SOC_SINGLE("High Pass Filter Switch", WM8974_ADC, 8, 1, 0),
 SOC_SINGLE("High Pass Cut Off", WM8974_ADC, 4, 7, 0),
-SOC_SINGLE("ADC Inversion Switch", WM8974_COMP, 0, 1, 0),
+SOC_SINGLE("ADC Inversion Switch", WM8974_ADC, 0, 1, 0),
 
 SOC_SINGLE_TLV("Capture Volume", WM8974_ADCVOL,  0, 255, 0, digital_tlv),
 
 
 SOC_SINGLE_TLV("Capture Volume", WM8974_ADCVOL,  0, 255, 0, digital_tlv),