um: remove SIGHUP handler
authorRichard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Wed, 25 May 2011 00:13:00 +0000 (17:13 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 25 May 2011 15:39:40 +0000 (08:39 -0700)
The UML kernel ignores SIGHUP anyway.  This handler is in vain.

Signed-off-by: Richard Weinberger <richard@nod.at>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/um/os-Linux/main.c

index 39613ea..fb2a97a 100644 (file)
@@ -142,7 +142,6 @@ int __init main(int argc, char **argv, char **envp)
         */
        install_fatal_handler(SIGINT);
        install_fatal_handler(SIGTERM);
         */
        install_fatal_handler(SIGINT);
        install_fatal_handler(SIGTERM);
-       install_fatal_handler(SIGHUP);
 
        scan_elf_aux(envp);
 
 
        scan_elf_aux(envp);