mm/thrash.c: quiet sparse noise
authorH Hartley Sweeten <hartleys@visionengravers.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:09:19 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:30:50 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
Quiet the following sparse noise:

warning: symbol 'swap_token_memcg' was not declared. Should it be static?

Signed-off-by: H Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Cc: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/thrash.c

index e53f7d0..57ad495 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
 
 static DEFINE_SPINLOCK(swap_token_lock);
 struct mm_struct *swap_token_mm;
 
 static DEFINE_SPINLOCK(swap_token_lock);
 struct mm_struct *swap_token_mm;
-struct mem_cgroup *swap_token_memcg;
+static struct mem_cgroup *swap_token_memcg;
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_CGROUP_MEM_RES_CTLR
 static struct mem_cgroup *swap_token_memcg_from_mm(struct mm_struct *mm)
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_CGROUP_MEM_RES_CTLR
 static struct mem_cgroup *swap_token_memcg_from_mm(struct mm_struct *mm)