Merge branch 'spi/merge' of git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 15:59:48 +0000 (07:59 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 15:59:48 +0000 (07:59 -0800)
* 'spi/merge' of git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6:
  devicetree-discuss is moderated for non-subscribers
  MAINTAINERS: Add entry for GPIO subsystem
  dt: add documentation of ARM dt boot interface
  dt: Remove obsolete description of powerpc boot interface
  dt: Move device tree documentation out of powerpc directory
  spi/spi_sh_msiof: fix wrong address calculation, which leads to an Oops

1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
@@@ -978,8 -978,6 +978,8 @@@ S: Maintaine
  F:    arch/arm/plat-samsung/
  F:    arch/arm/plat-s3c24xx/
  F:    arch/arm/plat-s5p/
 +F:    drivers/*/*s3c2410*
 +F:    drivers/*/*/*s3c2410*
  
  ARM/S3C2410 ARM ARCHITECTURE
  M:    Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
@@@ -3150,12 -3148,6 +3150,12 @@@ S:    Maintaine
  F:    net/ieee802154/
  F:    drivers/ieee802154/
  
 +IKANOS/ADI EAGLE ADSL USB DRIVER
 +M:    Matthieu Castet <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
 +M:    Stanislaw Gruszka <stf_xl@wp.pl>
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    drivers/usb/atm/ueagle-atm.c
 +
  INTEGRITY MEASUREMENT ARCHITECTURE (IMA)
  M:    Mimi Zohar <zohar@us.ibm.com>
  S:    Supported
@@@ -3344,6 -3336,7 +3344,6 @@@ F:      drivers/net/wimax/i2400m
  F:    include/linux/wimax/i2400m.h
  
  INTEL WIRELESS WIFI LINK (iwlwifi)
 -M:    Reinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
  M:    Wey-Yi Guy <wey-yi.w.guy@intel.com>
  M:    Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
  L:    linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -3690,28 -3683,6 +3690,28 @@@ F:    include/linux/key-type.
  F:    include/keys/
  F:    security/keys/
  
 +KEYS-TRUSTED
 +M:    David Safford <safford@watson.ibm.com>
 +M:    Mimi Zohar <zohar@us.ibm.com>
 +L:    linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
 +L:    keyrings@linux-nfs.org
 +S:    Supported
 +F:    Documentation/keys-trusted-encrypted.txt
 +F:    include/keys/trusted-type.h
 +F:    security/keys/trusted.c
 +F:    security/keys/trusted.h
 +
 +KEYS-ENCRYPTED
 +M:    Mimi Zohar <zohar@us.ibm.com>
 +M:    David Safford <safford@watson.ibm.com>
 +L:    linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
 +L:    keyrings@linux-nfs.org
 +S:    Supported
 +F:    Documentation/keys-trusted-encrypted.txt
 +F:    include/keys/encrypted-type.h
 +F:    security/keys/encrypted.c
 +F:    security/keys/encrypted.h
 +
  KGDB / KDB /debug_core
  M:    Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
  W:    http://kgdb.wiki.kernel.org/
@@@ -4600,7 -4571,7 +4600,7 @@@ F:      drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-ocores.
  
  OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE
  M:    Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
- L:    devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org
+ L:    devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
  W:    http://fdt.secretlab.ca
  T:    git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
  S:    Maintained
@@@ -5560,11 -5531,12 +5560,11 @@@ S:   Supporte
  F:    drivers/scsi/be2iscsi/
  
  SERVER ENGINES 10Gbps NIC - BladeEngine 2 DRIVER
 -M:    Sathya Perla <sathyap@serverengines.com>
 -M:    Subbu Seetharaman <subbus@serverengines.com>
 -M:    Sarveshwar Bandi <sarveshwarb@serverengines.com>
 -M:    Ajit Khaparde <ajitk@serverengines.com>
 +M:    Sathya Perla <sathya.perla@emulex.com>
 +M:    Subbu Seetharaman <subbu.seetharaman@emulex.com>
 +M:    Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@emulex.com>
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
 -W:    http://www.serverengines.com
 +W:    http://www.emulex.com
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/net/benet/
  
@@@ -5624,20 -5596,18 +5624,20 @@@ F:   include/linux/sfi*.
  
  SIMTEC EB110ATX (Chalice CATS)
  P:    Ben Dooks
 -M:    Vincent Sanders <support@simtec.co.uk>
 +P:    Vincent Sanders <vince@simtec.co.uk>
 +M:    Simtec Linux Team <linux@simtec.co.uk>
  W:    http://www.simtec.co.uk/products/EB110ATX/
  S:    Supported
  
  SIMTEC EB2410ITX (BAST)
  P:    Ben Dooks
 -M:    Vincent Sanders <support@simtec.co.uk>
 +P:    Vincent Sanders <vince@simtec.co.uk>
 +M:    Simtec Linux Team <linux@simtec.co.uk>
  W:    http://www.simtec.co.uk/products/EB2410ITX/
  S:    Supported
 -F:    arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/
 -F:    drivers/*/*s3c2410*
 -F:    drivers/*/*/*s3c2410*
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/mach-bast.c
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/bast-ide.c
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-s3c2410/bast-irq.c
  
  TI DAVINCI MACHINE SUPPORT
  M:    Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
@@@ -6612,16 -6582,6 +6612,16 @@@ S:    Maintaine
  F:    drivers/char/virtio_console.c
  F:    include/linux/virtio_console.h
  
 +VIRTIO CORE, NET AND BLOCK DRIVERS
 +M:    Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
 +M:    "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
 +L:    virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    drivers/virtio/
 +F:    drivers/net/virtio_net.c
 +F:    drivers/block/virtio_blk.c
 +F:    include/linux/virtio_*.h
 +
  VIRTIO HOST (VHOST)
  M:    "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
  L:    kvm@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -6795,12 -6755,12 +6795,12 @@@ S:   Maintaine
  F:    drivers/net/wireless/wl1251/*
  
  WL1271 WIRELESS DRIVER
 -M:    Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
 +M:    Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
  L:    linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 -W:    http://wireless.kernel.org
 +W:    http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wl12xx
  T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/luca/wl12xx.git
  S:    Maintained
 -F:    drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271*
 +F:    drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/
  F:    include/linux/wl12xx.h
  
  WL3501 WIRELESS PCMCIA CARD DRIVER