openpandora.oe.git
10 years agoNew defconfig with tablet device support.
Urja Rannikko [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 04:28:12 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
New defconfig with tablet device support.

Also used a real .config from the kernel. ADS7846 change to module is not real,
it is already a module - forced due to HWMON being modularized.

[notasas@gmail.com: edited out some irrelevant stuff]

10 years agopandora-xfce-defaults: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:58:56 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
pandora-xfce-defaults: Bumped recipe

10 years agoxfce4-conf: Fixed paths inside ZIP-File
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:50:41 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
xfce4-conf: Fixed paths inside ZIP-File

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Fixed missing library names
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:44:25 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce: Fixed missing library names

10 years agopandora-scripts: Added the new files and bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:33:43 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
pandora-scripts: Added the new files and bumped recipe

10 years agogcalctool.pnd: Added the Calculator to MiniMenu
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:33:17 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
gcalctool.pnd: Added the Calculator to MiniMenu

10 years agocpu.conf: Added standard config file for CPU-Settings
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:31:50 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
cpu.conf: Added standard config file for CPU-Settings

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Added the libs that were pulled in by Pidgin, Abiword, Gnumeric...
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:21:46 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce: Added the libs that were pulled in by Pidgin, Abiword, Gnumeric and Claws-Mail

10 years agopandora-state: Added CPU Speed settings
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:10:18 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
pandora-state: Added CPU Speed settings

10 years ago.xinitrc: Added warning message if system crashed due to overclocked default CPU...
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:09:32 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
.xinitrc: Added warning message if system crashed due to overclocked default CPU speed

10 years agopandora-xfce-defaults: Added Splashscreen and enabled icons in Startmenu
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:08:25 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
pandora-xfce-defaults: Added Splashscreen and enabled icons in Startmenu

10 years agoop_cpuspeed.sh: Made Max CPU, Safe Value, Min CPU and Warning
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 09:21:24 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
op_cpuspeed.sh: Made Max CPU, Safe Value, Min CPU and Warning
configurable

10 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Removed Abiword, Gnumeric, Pidgin and Claws-Mail-PND
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 23:33:21 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Removed Abiword, Gnumeric, Pidgin and Claws-Mail-PND

10 years agopandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:07:15 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
pandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest version

10 years agoDesktop: Removed Pidgin, Gnumeric, AbiWord, Clawsmail (the PNDs are
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 13:55:24 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Desktop: Removed Pidgin, Gnumeric, AbiWord, Clawsmail (the PNDs are
better) and included gcalctool

11 years agopandora-sudoers: Fixed a bug, bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 01:31:11 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
pandora-sudoers: Fixed a bug, bumped recipe

11 years agoBumped first-run-wizard
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 01:22:24 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
Bumped first-run-wizard

11 years ago50_openpandora (pandora-sudoers): Added pnd_run.sh (needed for new
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 03:06:54 +0000 (04:06 +0100)]
50_openpandora (pandora-sudoers): Added pnd_run.sh (needed for new
version)

11 years agopandora-scripts.bb, pandora-state.bb: Bumped to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 00:35:21 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
pandora-scripts.bb, pandora-state.bb: Bumped to latest version

11 years agorc.pandora-state: Added loading of videofilter
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 00:32:45 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
rc.pandora-state: Added loading of videofilter

11 years agoop_lcdsettings.sh: Added videofilter selection
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 00:26:34 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
op_lcdsettings.sh: Added videofilter selection

11 years agopandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 23:52:18 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
pandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest version

11 years agofirst-run-wizard.sh: Fixed timezone selection (now based on location)
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 23:48:53 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
first-run-wizard.sh: Fixed timezone selection (now based on location)

11 years agoop_datetime: Fixed timezone selection (now based on location)
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 23:46:51 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
op_datetime: Fixed timezone selection (now based on location)

11 years agoop_storage: Fixed a bug where it didn't remount properly
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 22:11:49 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
op_storage: Fixed a bug where it didn't remount properly

11 years agolinux.inc: Pull in latest linux.inc from mainline OE so our kernel can make use of it.
David-John Willis [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:07:40 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
linux.inc: Pull in latest linux.inc from mainline OE so our kernel can make use of it.

11 years agopandora-scripts: Clean up recipe and rename some scripts to what the recipe expects.
David-John Willis [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 09:51:48 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
pandora-scripts: Clean up recipe and rename some scripts to what the recipe expects.

11 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Remove netbook-launcher from the current image.
David-John Willis [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 09:31:54 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce: Remove netbook-launcher from the current image.

People are welcome to add this back in as a PND but for now lets keep it out of the filesystem.

11 years agotask-pandora: Sync in local changes to bump PR's and add more libs to the toolchain.
David-John Willis [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 12:09:27 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
task-pandora: Sync in local changes to bump PR's and add more libs to the toolchain.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.openpandora.org/openpandora.oe
David-John Willis [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 12:07:54 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.openpandora.org/openpandora.oe

Conflicts:
recipes/tasks/task-pandora-core.bb

11 years agoBumped some recipes.
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:21:06 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Bumped some recipes.

11 years agoop_lcdsettings: Fixed a small bug: You cannot delete the Default Gamma anymore.
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 23:23:17 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
op_lcdsettings: Fixed a small bug: You cannot delete the Default Gamma anymore.

11 years agoop_videofir.sh: Changed filters to use one file per filter. Also include
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 14:45:04 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
op_videofir.sh: Changed filters to use one file per filter. Also include
a filter description in filter-files

11 years agoBumped libpnd
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 02:36:18 +0000 (04:36 +0200)]
Bumped libpnd

11 years agoBumped recipes
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 01:04:43 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
Bumped recipes

11 years agoop_tvout.sh: Added proper NTSC values
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 01:04:25 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
op_tvout.sh: Added proper NTSC values

11 years agopandora-libpnd: Bumped to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 22:40:53 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: Bumped to latest version

11 years agoop_tvout.sh: Made it executable
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 03:45:57 +0000 (05:45 +0200)]
op_tvout.sh: Made it executable

11 years agoBumped the recipes
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 03:42:43 +0000 (05:42 +0200)]
Bumped the recipes

11 years agoNew Script: op_tvout
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 03:40:01 +0000 (05:40 +0200)]
New Script: op_tvout

11 years ago50_openpandora: Added op_tvout.sh to sudoers.
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 02:43:01 +0000 (04:43 +0200)]
50_openpandora: Added op_tvout.sh to sudoers.

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump.
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 20:26:08 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump.

11 years agopandora-scripts: add scaler fir coef script and data
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 20:48:35 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
pandora-scripts: add scaler fir coef script and data

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump for video filter fir stuff
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:31:06 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump for video filter fir stuff

11 years agopandora-libpnd: bump for lid script change
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 19:47:55 +0000 (22:47 +0300)]
pandora-libpnd: bump for lid script change

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump to pull urjaman's stuff
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 19:47:12 +0000 (22:47 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump to pull urjaman's stuff

11 years agowl1251-modules: Bump again
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 16:25:49 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
wl1251-modules: Bump again

11 years agowl1251-modules: rc script: handle phy change
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 21:15:30 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
wl1251-modules: rc script: handle phy change

Handle incrementing phy numbers to get the right trigger.
Tweak module loading too.

11 years agowl1251-modules: Bump SRCREV for recent fixes.
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 21:16:11 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
wl1251-modules: Bump SRCREV for recent fixes.

11 years agoBumped pandora-first-run-wizard
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 01:24:43 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
Bumped pandora-first-run-wizard

11 years agoBumped latest scripts
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 01:04:44 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
Bumped latest scripts

11 years agoBack to: qt4-x11-free since qt4-x11-free-gles lead to an error.
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 00:35:26 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
Back to: qt4-x11-free since qt4-x11-free-gles lead to an error.

11 years agoRemoved qt4-plugin-phonon-backend-gstreamer - pulled in too many
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 00:22:49 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
Removed qt4-plugin-phonon-backend-gstreamer - pulled in too many
packages.

11 years agoFixed spelling error
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 23:34:01 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Fixed spelling error

11 years agopandora-libpnd: Bumped to include latest scripts
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 23:23:37 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: Bumped to include latest scripts

11 years agoAdded new base-packages:
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 21:49:53 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Added new base-packages:
libqtopengl4, qt4-plugin-phonon-backend-gstreamer, libaudiofile0,
python-misc, python-modules

11 years agopandora-skel: Added default .vimrc
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 21:15:57 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
pandora-skel: Added default .vimrc

11 years agopandora-scripts: Put WiFi back to MiniMenu as well
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 09:32:13 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Put WiFi back to MiniMenu as well

11 years agopandora-scripts / first-run-wizard: Fixed two date setting bugs
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 09:30:51 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
pandora-scripts / first-run-wizard: Fixed two date setting bugs
service.conf: Fixed a typo

11 years agoop_datetime and pandora-first-run-wizard: Fixed problem that calendar didn't appear...
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 23:01:43 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
op_datetime and pandora-first-run-wizard: Fixed problem that calendar didn't appear when Month was 0 (thanks to tsh for the patch)

11 years agopandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest version.
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:04:04 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest version.

11 years agopandora-scripts: Forgot to include op_wifi.desktop
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 23:16:06 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Forgot to include op_wifi.desktop

11 years agoAdded icon to op_startupmanager.pnd
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 12:59:47 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Added icon to op_startupmanager.pnd
Bumped libpnd

11 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Removed missing file
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 22:52:50 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Removed missing file

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/openpandora.oe
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 22:46:23 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/openpandora.oe

11 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Fixed missing file
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 22:45:53 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Fixed missing file

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: enable verbose fault messages
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 21:20:10 +0000 (00:20 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: enable verbose fault messages

This will help in some difficult to debug situations,
like when GDB won't work with old ARM binaries.

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: enable old float emulation
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 21:15:08 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: enable old float emulation

This will allow to run old hard float binaries.

11 years agoBumped to latest libpnd
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 01:01:41 +0000 (03:01 +0200)]
Bumped to latest libpnd

11 years agoAdded: tzdata
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 00:31:15 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
Added: tzdata
Removed: gldemos-raw

11 years agopandora-scripts: Split up the PNDs and added icons for each one
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 00:13:29 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Split up the PNDs and added icons for each one

11 years agopandora-misc: Updated to latest commits
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 00:12:58 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
pandora-misc: Updated to latest commits

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/openpandora.oe
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 23:01:56 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/openpandora.oe

11 years agolibpnd: Bumped to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 23:00:54 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
libpnd: Bumped to latest version

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump for recent clock and BT fixes
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 11:35:48 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump for recent clock and BT fixes

11 years agotask-pandora-core: Changed it back, found more docu how to properly do it
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 01:20:30 +0000 (03:20 +0200)]
task-pandora-core: Changed it back, found more docu how to properly do it

11 years agotask-pandora-core: Trying to switch to boost 1.41
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 00:57:39 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
task-pandora-core: Trying to switch to boost 1.41

11 years agotask-pandora-core: Added two more boost-libs
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 23:55:51 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
task-pandora-core: Added two more boost-libs

11 years agoJust bumped the recipes as at least libboost was not included but was in the recipe.
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 23:31:22 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Just bumped the recipes as at least libboost was not included but was in the recipe.

11 years agofirst-run-wizard: Fixed the fix. I really need to get some sleep :(
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 02:38:44 +0000 (04:38 +0200)]
first-run-wizard: Fixed the fix. I really need to get some sleep :(

11 years agofirst-run-wizard: Fixed problem that the First Boot Wizard hangs when you don't selec...
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 01:58:33 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
first-run-wizard: Fixed problem that the First Boot Wizard hangs when you don't select a GUI

11 years agopandora-first-run.wizard: Stupid. Forgot remove after update-rc-lines
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 00:33:00 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
pandora-first-run.wizard: Stupid. Forgot remove after update-rc-lines

11 years agoop_storage: Fixed a stupid bug that prevented the unmount.
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 23:35:30 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
op_storage: Fixed a stupid bug that prevented the unmount.

11 years agoBumped First-Run-Wizard
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 00:12:54 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
Bumped First-Run-Wizard

11 years agofirs-run-wizard: Fixed: Spaces in hotnames (now will be replaced with
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 23:03:39 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
firs-run-wizard: Fixed: Spaces in hotnames (now will be replaced with
_), Fixed: It's not possible to NOT select a default GUI.
Temporary implemented: Remove unneeded daemons until this will done with
the recipes.

11 years agopandora-wifi: Removed wl1251-init from autostartup as default.
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 01:56:22 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
pandora-wifi: Removed wl1251-init from autostartup as default.

11 years agoop_cpuspeed.sh: Fixed warning message check (from -ge to -gt)
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 01:51:33 +0000 (03:51 +0200)]
op_cpuspeed.sh: Fixed warning message check (from -ge to -gt)

11 years agoop_storage.sh: Added sleep after removal of g_cdc module
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 01:07:26 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
op_storage.sh: Added sleep after removal of g_cdc module

11 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Bumped the new scripts
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 01:57:15 +0000 (03:57 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Bumped the new scripts

11 years agoservice.conf: Fixed a bug
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 01:55:53 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
service.conf: Fixed a bug

11 years agoop_storage.sh: Fixed script to use proper device name for mass storage
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 01:55:19 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
op_storage.sh: Fixed script to use proper device name for mass storage

11 years agoop_bluetooth: Fixed state-restoring on startup
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 01:54:44 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
op_bluetooth: Fixed state-restoring on startup

11 years agopandorascripts.pnd: Moved CPU-Speed to System
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 01:54:12 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
pandorascripts.pnd: Moved CPU-Speed to System

11 years agopandora-state: fix misnamed file in .bb
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 18:11:47 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
pandora-state: fix misnamed file in .bb

ED forgot to rename a file.

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: enable TUN (by popular request)
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 16:11:53 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: enable TUN (by popular request)

http://bugs.openpandora.org/index.php?do=details&task_id=108&project=1

11 years agopandora-sudoers: Added op_storage to 50_openpandora
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 23:31:07 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
pandora-sudoers: Added op_storage to 50_openpandora

11 years agoPandora-Scripts: Added check for g_cdc in op_storage.sh
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 23:30:39 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Pandora-Scripts: Added check for g_cdc in op_storage.sh

11 years agotask-pandora-core: Add screen, rsync, unrar, libflac and libaudiofile to the core...
David-John Willis [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 16:34:21 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
task-pandora-core: Add screen, rsync, unrar, libflac and libaudiofile to the core image.

11 years agopandora-scripts: First (working) version of mass storage script. Needs more checks :)
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 01:01:02 +0000 (03:01 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: First (working) version of mass storage script. Needs more checks :)

11 years agopandora-lcd-state: Now renamed to pandora-state and including dirty_expire_centisecs...
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 23:25:36 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
pandora-lcd-state: Now renamed to pandora-state and including dirty_expire_centisecs-Settings