openpandora.oe.git
10 years agoBumped recipes
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 23:11:44 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Bumped recipes

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: TEST: Added lxde to see if it would work well
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 23:08:10 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce: TEST: Added lxde to see if it would work well

10 years agoop_inputtest.pnd: Fixed appdata-dir
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 02:33:51 +0000 (03:33 +0100)]
op_inputtest.pnd: Fixed appdata-dir

10 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Fixed Typo
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 01:46:32 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Fixed Typo

10 years agoBumped recipes
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 01:05:13 +0000 (02:05 +0100)]
Bumped recipes

10 years agoop_inputtest.pnd: Added menu entry for inputtester
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 01:04:42 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
op_inputtest.pnd: Added menu entry for inputtester

10 years agoxdotool: Added temporaily (should be included within a more recent OE
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 00:43:31 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
xdotool: Added temporaily (should be included within a more recent OE
version)

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Added some more missing libs, removed backdrops,
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 00:42:02 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce: Added some more missing libs, removed backdrops,
added xdotool.

10 years agoBumped recipes
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 23:27:34 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Bumped recipes

10 years agoop_cpusettings.sh: Fixed the bug which set the CPU-Speed to 0 when pressing cancel
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 23:26:45 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
op_cpusettings.sh: Fixed the bug which set the CPU-Speed to 0 when pressing cancel

10 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump for some mmc fixes
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 00:25:05 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump for some mmc fixes

10 years agoBumped libpnd recipe
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 23:52:49 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
Bumped libpnd recipe

10 years agoBumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 01:57:10 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Bumped recipe

10 years agoop_cpusettings.pnd: Fixed script name
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 01:56:28 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
op_cpusettings.pnd: Fixed script name

10 years agoBumped recipes
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 00:47:54 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Bumped recipes

10 years ago50_openpandora: Added op_cpusettings.sh to sudoers list
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 00:44:55 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
50_openpandora: Added op_cpusettings.sh to sudoers list

10 years agoNew Script: op_cpusettings - Manages CPU-Settings of the Pandora
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 00:44:04 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
New Script: op_cpusettings - Manages CPU-Settings of the Pandora

10 years agopandora-xfce-defaults: Removed empty launcher icons
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 12:56:11 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
pandora-xfce-defaults: Removed empty launcher icons

10 years agoop_lcdsettings.sh: Added default filter selection
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 12:54:27 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
op_lcdsettings.sh: Added default filter selection

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Typo: Added 0 to libsamplerate
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 11:34:15 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce: Typo: Added 0 to libsamplerate

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Added libsamplerate
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 11:27:47 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce: Added libsamplerate

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/openpandora.oe
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 11:22:06 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/openpandora.oe

10 years agoxfce4-conf.zip: Removed mail and messenger link from XFCE panel
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 11:20:56 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
xfce4-conf.zip: Removed mail and messenger link from XFCE panel

10 years agoPushed recipes
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 11:20:26 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Pushed recipes

10 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump for urjaman's fix and sgx compatibility
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 23:13:09 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump for urjaman's fix and sgx compatibility

10 years agoBumped libpnd
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 11:17:32 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Bumped libpnd

10 years agoxfce4-conf.zip: Fixed typo in xfce4-session.xml
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 01:41:34 +0000 (02:41 +0100)]
xfce4-conf.zip: Fixed typo in xfce4-session.xml

10 years agopandora-first-run-wizard and op_datetime:
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 01:24:28 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
pandora-first-run-wizard and op_datetime:
Switched off screen blanking so that screen won't switch off when
changing date.

10 years agopandora-firmware: Old V4 wl1251-fw.bin replaced with V6
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 01:14:57 +0000 (02:14 +0100)]
pandora-firmware: Old V4 wl1251-fw.bin replaced with V6

10 years agowl1251-modules: Bump for some new code.
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 17:29:32 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
wl1251-modules: Bump for some new code.

10 years agoNew defconfig with tablet device support.
Urja Rannikko [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 04:28:12 +0000 (06:28 +0200)]
New defconfig with tablet device support.

Also used a real .config from the kernel. ADS7846 change to module is not real,
it is already a module - forced due to HWMON being modularized.

[notasas@gmail.com: edited out some irrelevant stuff]

10 years agopandora-xfce-defaults: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:58:56 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
pandora-xfce-defaults: Bumped recipe

10 years agoxfce4-conf: Fixed paths inside ZIP-File
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:50:41 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
xfce4-conf: Fixed paths inside ZIP-File

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Fixed missing library names
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:44:25 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce: Fixed missing library names

10 years agopandora-scripts: Added the new files and bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:33:43 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
pandora-scripts: Added the new files and bumped recipe

10 years agogcalctool.pnd: Added the Calculator to MiniMenu
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:33:17 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
gcalctool.pnd: Added the Calculator to MiniMenu

10 years agocpu.conf: Added standard config file for CPU-Settings
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:31:50 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
cpu.conf: Added standard config file for CPU-Settings

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Added the libs that were pulled in by Pidgin, Abiword, Gnumeric...
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:21:46 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce: Added the libs that were pulled in by Pidgin, Abiword, Gnumeric and Claws-Mail

10 years agopandora-state: Added CPU Speed settings
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:10:18 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
pandora-state: Added CPU Speed settings

10 years ago.xinitrc: Added warning message if system crashed due to overclocked default CPU...
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:09:32 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
.xinitrc: Added warning message if system crashed due to overclocked default CPU speed

10 years agopandora-xfce-defaults: Added Splashscreen and enabled icons in Startmenu
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:08:25 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
pandora-xfce-defaults: Added Splashscreen and enabled icons in Startmenu

10 years agoop_cpuspeed.sh: Made Max CPU, Safe Value, Min CPU and Warning
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 09:21:24 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
op_cpuspeed.sh: Made Max CPU, Safe Value, Min CPU and Warning
configurable

10 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Removed Abiword, Gnumeric, Pidgin and Claws-Mail-PND
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 23:33:21 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Removed Abiword, Gnumeric, Pidgin and Claws-Mail-PND

10 years agopandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:07:15 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
pandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest version

10 years agoDesktop: Removed Pidgin, Gnumeric, AbiWord, Clawsmail (the PNDs are
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 13:55:24 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Desktop: Removed Pidgin, Gnumeric, AbiWord, Clawsmail (the PNDs are
better) and included gcalctool

11 years agopandora-sudoers: Fixed a bug, bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 01:31:11 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
pandora-sudoers: Fixed a bug, bumped recipe

11 years agoBumped first-run-wizard
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 01:22:24 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
Bumped first-run-wizard

11 years ago50_openpandora (pandora-sudoers): Added pnd_run.sh (needed for new
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 03:06:54 +0000 (04:06 +0100)]
50_openpandora (pandora-sudoers): Added pnd_run.sh (needed for new
version)

11 years agopandora-scripts.bb, pandora-state.bb: Bumped to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 00:35:21 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
pandora-scripts.bb, pandora-state.bb: Bumped to latest version

11 years agorc.pandora-state: Added loading of videofilter
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 00:32:45 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
rc.pandora-state: Added loading of videofilter

11 years agoop_lcdsettings.sh: Added videofilter selection
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 00:26:34 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
op_lcdsettings.sh: Added videofilter selection

11 years agopandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 23:52:18 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
pandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest version

11 years agofirst-run-wizard.sh: Fixed timezone selection (now based on location)
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 23:48:53 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
first-run-wizard.sh: Fixed timezone selection (now based on location)

11 years agoop_datetime: Fixed timezone selection (now based on location)
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 23:46:51 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
op_datetime: Fixed timezone selection (now based on location)

11 years agoop_storage: Fixed a bug where it didn't remount properly
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 22:11:49 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
op_storage: Fixed a bug where it didn't remount properly

11 years agolinux.inc: Pull in latest linux.inc from mainline OE so our kernel can make use of it.
David-John Willis [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 18:07:40 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
linux.inc: Pull in latest linux.inc from mainline OE so our kernel can make use of it.

11 years agopandora-scripts: Clean up recipe and rename some scripts to what the recipe expects.
David-John Willis [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 09:51:48 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
pandora-scripts: Clean up recipe and rename some scripts to what the recipe expects.

11 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Remove netbook-launcher from the current image.
David-John Willis [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 09:31:54 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce: Remove netbook-launcher from the current image.

People are welcome to add this back in as a PND but for now lets keep it out of the filesystem.

11 years agotask-pandora: Sync in local changes to bump PR's and add more libs to the toolchain.
David-John Willis [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 12:09:27 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
task-pandora: Sync in local changes to bump PR's and add more libs to the toolchain.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.openpandora.org/openpandora.oe
David-John Willis [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 12:07:54 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.openpandora.org/openpandora.oe

Conflicts:
recipes/tasks/task-pandora-core.bb

11 years agoBumped some recipes.
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 00:21:06 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Bumped some recipes.

11 years agoop_lcdsettings: Fixed a small bug: You cannot delete the Default Gamma anymore.
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 23:23:17 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
op_lcdsettings: Fixed a small bug: You cannot delete the Default Gamma anymore.

11 years agoop_videofir.sh: Changed filters to use one file per filter. Also include
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 14:45:04 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
op_videofir.sh: Changed filters to use one file per filter. Also include
a filter description in filter-files

11 years agoBumped libpnd
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 02:36:18 +0000 (04:36 +0200)]
Bumped libpnd

11 years agoBumped recipes
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 01:04:43 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
Bumped recipes

11 years agoop_tvout.sh: Added proper NTSC values
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 01:04:25 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
op_tvout.sh: Added proper NTSC values

11 years agopandora-libpnd: Bumped to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 22:40:53 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: Bumped to latest version

11 years agoop_tvout.sh: Made it executable
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 03:45:57 +0000 (05:45 +0200)]
op_tvout.sh: Made it executable

11 years agoBumped the recipes
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 03:42:43 +0000 (05:42 +0200)]
Bumped the recipes

11 years agoNew Script: op_tvout
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 03:40:01 +0000 (05:40 +0200)]
New Script: op_tvout

11 years ago50_openpandora: Added op_tvout.sh to sudoers.
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 02:43:01 +0000 (04:43 +0200)]
50_openpandora: Added op_tvout.sh to sudoers.

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump.
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 20:26:08 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump.

11 years agopandora-scripts: add scaler fir coef script and data
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 20:48:35 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
pandora-scripts: add scaler fir coef script and data

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump for video filter fir stuff
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:31:06 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump for video filter fir stuff

11 years agopandora-libpnd: bump for lid script change
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 19:47:55 +0000 (22:47 +0300)]
pandora-libpnd: bump for lid script change

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump to pull urjaman's stuff
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 19:47:12 +0000 (22:47 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump to pull urjaman's stuff

11 years agowl1251-modules: Bump again
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 16:25:49 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
wl1251-modules: Bump again

11 years agowl1251-modules: rc script: handle phy change
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 21:15:30 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
wl1251-modules: rc script: handle phy change

Handle incrementing phy numbers to get the right trigger.
Tweak module loading too.

11 years agowl1251-modules: Bump SRCREV for recent fixes.
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 21:16:11 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
wl1251-modules: Bump SRCREV for recent fixes.

11 years agoBumped pandora-first-run-wizard
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 01:24:43 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
Bumped pandora-first-run-wizard

11 years agoBumped latest scripts
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 01:04:44 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
Bumped latest scripts

11 years agoBack to: qt4-x11-free since qt4-x11-free-gles lead to an error.
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 00:35:26 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
Back to: qt4-x11-free since qt4-x11-free-gles lead to an error.

11 years agoRemoved qt4-plugin-phonon-backend-gstreamer - pulled in too many
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 00:22:49 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
Removed qt4-plugin-phonon-backend-gstreamer - pulled in too many
packages.

11 years agoFixed spelling error
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 23:34:01 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Fixed spelling error

11 years agopandora-libpnd: Bumped to include latest scripts
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 23:23:37 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: Bumped to include latest scripts

11 years agoAdded new base-packages:
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 21:49:53 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Added new base-packages:
libqtopengl4, qt4-plugin-phonon-backend-gstreamer, libaudiofile0,
python-misc, python-modules

11 years agopandora-skel: Added default .vimrc
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 21:15:57 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
pandora-skel: Added default .vimrc

11 years agopandora-scripts: Put WiFi back to MiniMenu as well
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 09:32:13 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Put WiFi back to MiniMenu as well

11 years agopandora-scripts / first-run-wizard: Fixed two date setting bugs
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 09:30:51 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
pandora-scripts / first-run-wizard: Fixed two date setting bugs
service.conf: Fixed a typo

11 years agoop_datetime and pandora-first-run-wizard: Fixed problem that calendar didn't appear...
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 23:01:43 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
op_datetime and pandora-first-run-wizard: Fixed problem that calendar didn't appear when Month was 0 (thanks to tsh for the patch)

11 years agopandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest version.
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:04:04 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest version.

11 years agopandora-scripts: Forgot to include op_wifi.desktop
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 23:16:06 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Forgot to include op_wifi.desktop

11 years agoAdded icon to op_startupmanager.pnd
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 12:59:47 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Added icon to op_startupmanager.pnd
Bumped libpnd

11 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Removed missing file
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 22:52:50 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Removed missing file

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/openpandora.oe
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 22:46:23 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/openpandora.oe

11 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Fixed missing file
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 22:45:53 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Fixed missing file

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: enable verbose fault messages
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 21:20:10 +0000 (00:20 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: enable verbose fault messages

This will help in some difficult to debug situations,
like when GDB won't work with old ARM binaries.

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: enable old float emulation
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 21:15:08 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: enable old float emulation

This will allow to run old hard float binaries.

11 years agoBumped to latest libpnd
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 01:01:41 +0000 (03:01 +0200)]
Bumped to latest libpnd

11 years agoAdded: tzdata
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 00:31:15 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
Added: tzdata
Removed: gldemos-raw