openpandora.oe.git
9 years agopandora-scripts: unhardcode some sysfs paths
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 23:33:13 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: unhardcode some sysfs paths

trying to support new kernels better

9 years agopandora-xfce-image.bb: Updated to HF7 Beta 1
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 02:27:54 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
pandora-xfce-image.bb: Updated to HF7 Beta 1

9 years agopandora-libpnd.bb: Recipe Bump
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 21:07:12 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
pandora-libpnd.bb: Recipe Bump

9 years agotask-pandora-xfce.bb: Added modemmanager
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 03:07:09 +0000 (04:07 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce.bb: Added modemmanager

9 years agopandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest GIT
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 03:04:48 +0000 (04:04 +0100)]
pandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest GIT

9 years agopandora-xfce-image.bb: Updated to Hotfix 7 Alpha 3
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 02:58:00 +0000 (03:58 +0100)]
pandora-xfce-image.bb: Updated to Hotfix 7 Alpha 3

9 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 18:08:09 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump

9 years agopandora-xfce-image: add a hack for newer kernels
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 18:05:51 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-image: add a hack for newer kernels

not the right way, I know, why do those ttys change between kernels
in the first place..

9 years agoslim: add newer kernel compatibility hack
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 00:18:26 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
slim: add newer kernel compatibility hack

it's actually xf86-video-omapfb that's at fault, but I take the easy way
and just hack this here.

9 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 00:33:00 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump

9 years agopandora-libpnd: Bump recipe to latest GIT
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 16:40:41 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
pandora-libpnd: Bump recipe to latest GIT

9 years agopandora-libpnd: Bumped recipe to latest GIT version
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 16:20:25 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
pandora-libpnd: Bumped recipe to latest GIT version

9 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump for touchscreen new code
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 16:25:44 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump for touchscreen new code

9 years agosdl: bump to the latest
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 17:23:26 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
sdl: bump to the latest

10 years agosdl: bump for the new stuff
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 23:08:29 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
sdl: bump for the new stuff

see source git for details

10 years agosdl: add my SDL hack
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 00:04:18 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
sdl: add my SDL hack

adding this as fake newer version of libsdl-x11, should have
really named it libsdl-pandora or something and made it override
libsdl-x11, but I failed at that. If anyone wants to fix this
properly, please send a patch.

This SDL should act as real libsdl-x11 by default, so no harm should
be made (I hope). For instructions how to get new stuff, read
README.OMAP in root of soure git.

10 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump for 2.6.27.57+fixes update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 23:31:28 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump for 2.6.27.57+fixes update

10 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: switch some things to modules
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 17:18:32 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: switch some things to modules

and disable some stuff because most people won't need them,
thanks to Linux-SWAT for the ideas.

10 years agopandora-skel.bb: Bumped recipe to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 01:54:46 +0000 (02:54 +0100)]
pandora-skel.bb: Bumped recipe to latest version

10 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Bumped to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 01:50:28 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Bumped to latest version

10 years ago.xinitrc: Changed chmod for /tmp/currentuser and /tmp/currentuid to 777
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 01:38:49 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
.xinitrc: Changed chmod for /tmp/currentuser and /tmp/currentuid to 777

10 years agoop_power.sh: Tested if file exists before rm to prevent error messages
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 01:33:43 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
op_power.sh: Tested if file exists before rm to prevent error messages

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce.bb: Added netkit-ftp
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 01:19:21 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce.bb: Added netkit-ftp

10 years agoop_power.sh: Removed the last fi (which was one too many)
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 00:53:35 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
op_power.sh: Removed the last fi (which was one too many)

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce.bb: Added openvpn and networkmanager-openvpn. Bumped recipe.
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 00:33:22 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce.bb: Added openvpn and networkmanager-openvpn. Bumped recipe.

10 years agopandora-libpnd.bb: Updated to latest GIT version (9605ab5fb29ce107a849948eb7ada8d3296...
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 00:19:29 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
pandora-libpnd.bb: Updated to latest GIT version (9605ab5fb29ce107a849948eb7ada8d3296093ed) and bumped recipe

10 years agoop_nubmode.py: Changed path to reset-command from relative to absolute
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 00:17:26 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
op_nubmode.py: Changed path to reset-command from relative to absolute

10 years agortl8192u-module: support more devices
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:43:15 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
rtl8192u-module: support more devices

these come from some different version of the same driver,
why they have been removed, I have no idea, maybe they were
patched in by their manufacturers in that other version.

10 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: add yet more USB media devices
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 11 Oct 2011 09:51:11 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: add yet more USB media devices

because people keep requesting them

10 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 23:49:00 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: Bumped recipe

10 years agopandora-skel: Added /etc/modutils/fuse (to make Gigolo work)
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 23:04:21 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
pandora-skel: Added /etc/modutils/fuse (to make Gigolo work)

10 years agoop_power.sh: Fixed shutdown loop
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 23:03:39 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
op_power.sh: Fixed shutdown loop

10 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: add a few more USB TV card modules
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 19:40:10 +0000 (22:40 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: add a few more USB TV card modules

au0828 requested by Silent-Hunter from OP boards.

10 years agopandora-xfce-defaults: Changed Panel size to 36
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 23:29:54 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-defaults: Changed Panel size to 36

10 years agoTVOutConfig.py: Fixed op_tvout.sh-Call
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 23:24:18 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
TVOutConfig.py: Fixed op_tvout.sh-Call

10 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Fixed missing tvout-profiles.conf
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 23:16:17 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Fixed missing tvout-profiles.conf

10 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Bumped recipe, added updated TV-Out-PND
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 21:35:37 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Bumped recipe, added updated TV-Out-PND

10 years agopandora-scripts: Added new TV Out-Settings
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 21:35:13 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Added new TV Out-Settings

10 years agopandora-libpnd.bb: Updated to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 18:54:44 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd.bb: Updated to latest version

10 years agopandora-pndstore.bb: Updated to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 18:53:18 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore.bb: Updated to latest version

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Added rtl8712-module and rtl8192u-module to recipes
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 18:50:26 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Added rtl8712-module and rtl8192u-module to recipes

10 years agortl8192u-module: add a driver for yet more rtl wifi USB adapers
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 13:31:11 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
rtl8192u-module: add a driver for yet more rtl wifi USB adapers

This one is for RTL8188CU*, RTL8188RU, RTL8192CU and some others,
according to manufacturer.

10 years agortl8712-module: add a driver for popular rtl wifi USB adapers
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 20:26:21 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
rtl8712-module: add a driver for popular rtl wifi USB adapers

According to manufacturer's description, this should support
Realtek RTL8712/8188/8191/8192SU. Firmware is compiled into the module.

10 years agopandora-libpnd: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 00:12:06 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: Bumped recipe

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Removed openbox. Was working, but didn't make much sense
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 00:10:11 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Removed openbox. Was working, but didn't make much sense

10 years ago.xinitrc: Added uid-creation (needed for mount-script)
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 00:34:17 +0000 (02:34 +0200)]
.xinitrc: Added uid-creation (needed for mount-script)

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce.bb: Fixed typo in recipe
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 00:20:57 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce.bb: Fixed typo in recipe

10 years agoop_lid.sh, op_lidsettings.sh, op_power.sh: Fixed some bugs
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 23:56:18 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
op_lid.sh, op_lidsettings.sh, op_power.sh: Fixed some bugs

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce.bb: Added OpenBox and some needed programs for Gigolo
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 23:49:22 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce.bb: Added OpenBox and some needed programs for Gigolo

10 years agoop_tvout.sh: fix NTSC breakage
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 15:33:11 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
op_tvout.sh: fix NTSC breakage

10 years agopandora-skel.bb, pandora-scripts.bb: Bumped recipes
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 02:05:01 +0000 (04:05 +0200)]
pandora-skel.bb, pandora-scripts.bb: Bumped recipes

10 years ago.xinitrc: Added configuration for enabling / disabling screen blanking
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 02:04:22 +0000 (04:04 +0200)]
.xinitrc: Added configuration for enabling / disabling screen blanking

10 years agoop_lcdsettings: Added new configuration to enable / disable automatic screen blanking
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 02:03:47 +0000 (04:03 +0200)]
op_lcdsettings: Added new configuration to enable / disable automatic screen blanking

10 years agoop_datetime.sh: Fixed screen blanking when changing time
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 02:02:01 +0000 (04:02 +0200)]
op_datetime.sh: Fixed screen blanking when changing time

10 years agopandora-first-run-wizard: Fixed screen blanking after setting time
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 02:01:12 +0000 (04:01 +0200)]
pandora-first-run-wizard: Fixed screen blanking after setting time

10 years agoop_tvout.sh: Quick ugly hack to include composite / svideo in GUI
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:54:10 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
op_tvout.sh: Quick ugly hack to include composite / svideo in GUI
Bumped libpnd and pandora-scripts-recipe

10 years agoop_tvout.sh: rewrite, make usable for other GUIs
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 16:32:51 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
op_tvout.sh: rewrite, make usable for other GUIs

10 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump for tv-out improvements
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 16:29:08 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump for tv-out improvements

10 years agopandora-state: check for state file before using it
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 15:31:33 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
pandora-state: check for state file before using it

Reported-by: Klaus Brinkmann <bbrink@uni-koblenz.de>
10 years agopandora-first-run-wizard: fix 'not first run' message
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 15:22:45 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
pandora-first-run-wizard: fix 'not first run' message

Reported-by: Klaus Brinkmann <bbrink@uni-koblenz.de>
10 years agopandora-libpnd: bump and fix git URL
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 15:20:02 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
pandora-libpnd: bump and fix git URL

10 years agoopandora-scripts: Fixed permissions (+x) for op_lidsetting.sh
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 01:40:00 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
opandora-scripts: Fixed permissions (+x) for op_lidsetting.sh

10 years agopandora-scripts: Fixed typo
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 00:58:44 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Fixed typo

10 years agopandora-scripts: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 00:50:28 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Bumped recipe

10 years agopandora-xfce-image: Bitbake didn't like ()
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 22 Jun 2011 00:11:39 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-image: Bitbake didn't like ()

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Removed e2fsprogs (didn't build)
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 23:21:05 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Removed e2fsprogs (didn't build)

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 23:02:33 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Bumped recipe

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Removed e2fsprogs-tune2fs (no provider for it?)
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:58:17 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Removed e2fsprogs-tune2fs (no provider for it?)

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Added e2fsprogs, curl and dosfstools
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:47:13 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Added e2fsprogs, curl and dosfstools

10 years agopandora-scripts: Added new Lid-configuration tool
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:46:54 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Added new Lid-configuration tool

10 years agoop_lidsettings: Added new tool to change what happens when you close the lid (submitt...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 22:26:51 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
op_lidsettings: Added new tool to change what happens when you close the lid (submitted by T4b)

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Updated to latest version, changed installation path to /usr/bin
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 21:55:20 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Updated to latest version, changed installation path to /usr/bin

10 years agoBumped recipes
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 20:19:03 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Bumped recipes

10 years agopandora-kernel: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 02:33:58 +0000 (04:33 +0200)]
pandora-kernel: Bumped recipe

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Fixed directory for ctypes.so
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 01:52:14 +0000 (03:52 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Fixed directory for ctypes.so

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Fixed recipe
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 00:18:03 +0000 (02:18 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Fixed recipe

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Updated to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 20 Jun 2011 00:07:28 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Updated to latest version

10 years agopandora-kernel: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 23:54:58 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
pandora-kernel: Bumped recipe

10 years agopandora-xfce-image: Fixed typo (git log instead of git-log) and added HF version
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 23:53:18 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-image: Fixed typo (git log instead of git-log) and added HF version

10 years agowl1251-modules: include more compat-wireless drivers
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 18:40:55 +0000 (21:40 +0300)]
wl1251-modules: include more compat-wireless drivers

There have been some requests on the forums, and
we build them every time, so why not.

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Removed even more recipes that stopped building
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 22:46:34 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Removed even more recipes that stopped building

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Removed libphonon4 (stopped the image from building)
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 22:27:40 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Removed libphonon4 (stopped the image from building)

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Removed some non-needed qt4 stuff
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 22:22:24 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Removed some non-needed qt4 stuff

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Removed some comments
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 22:15:52 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Removed some comments

10 years agopandora-scripts: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 22:13:33 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Bumped recipe

10 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Removed qt4-examples and qt4-demos
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 22:10:18 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: Removed qt4-examples and qt4-demos

10 years agoop_cpuspeed.sh: fix too unspecific grep arguments
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 21:40:12 +0000 (00:40 +0300)]
op_cpuspeed.sh: fix too unspecific grep arguments

this fixes the following error:
/usr/pandora/scripts/op_cpuspeed.sh: line 35: [: too many arguments

10 years agopandora-xfce-defaults: Fixed paths
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 20:26:48 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-defaults: Fixed paths

10 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: Bumped recipe
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 20:18:33 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: Bumped recipe

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Didn't find out how to properly create a patch, so simply put the...
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 23:09:48 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Didn't find out how to properly create a patch, so simply put the modified package here

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Added patch so it will work with our Python version
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 22:46:22 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Added patch so it will work with our Python version

10 years agoop_switchgui: Added X-Xfce-Toplevel as category
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 02:50:07 +0000 (04:50 +0200)]
op_switchgui: Added X-Xfce-Toplevel as category

10 years agopandora-libpnd: Bumped recipe to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 02:41:59 +0000 (04:41 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: Bumped recipe to latest version

10 years agopandora-xfce-defaults: Changed XFCE-Default-Config
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 02:40:46 +0000 (04:40 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-defaults: Changed XFCE-Default-Config

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Fixed .desktop-file
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 02:40:14 +0000 (04:40 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Fixed .desktop-file

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Added missing FILE_PN to recipe
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 01:32:20 +0000 (03:32 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Added missing FILE_PN to recipe

10 years agopandora-pndstore: GIT stuff was not installed - trying to fix it
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 01:27:55 +0000 (03:27 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: GIT stuff was not installed - trying to fix it

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Fixed icon-directory
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 01:20:04 +0000 (03:20 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Fixed icon-directory

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Fixed path for icon (hopefully)
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 01:16:54 +0000 (03:16 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Fixed path for icon (hopefully)

10 years agopandora-pndstore: Fixed typo (PNDStore -> PNDstore)
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 01:15:02 +0000 (03:15 +0200)]
pandora-pndstore: Fixed typo (PNDStore -> PNDstore)