openpandora.oe.git
11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump.
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 20:26:08 +0000 (23:26 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump.

11 years agopandora-scripts: add scaler fir coef script and data
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 20:48:35 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
pandora-scripts: add scaler fir coef script and data

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump for video filter fir stuff
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 14:31:06 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump for video filter fir stuff

11 years agopandora-libpnd: bump for lid script change
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 19:47:55 +0000 (22:47 +0300)]
pandora-libpnd: bump for lid script change

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump to pull urjaman's stuff
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 22 Aug 2010 19:47:12 +0000 (22:47 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump to pull urjaman's stuff

11 years agowl1251-modules: Bump again
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 16:25:49 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
wl1251-modules: Bump again

11 years agowl1251-modules: rc script: handle phy change
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 21:15:30 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
wl1251-modules: rc script: handle phy change

Handle incrementing phy numbers to get the right trigger.
Tweak module loading too.

11 years agowl1251-modules: Bump SRCREV for recent fixes.
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 21:16:11 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
wl1251-modules: Bump SRCREV for recent fixes.

11 years agoBumped pandora-first-run-wizard
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 01:24:43 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
Bumped pandora-first-run-wizard

11 years agoBumped latest scripts
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 01:04:44 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
Bumped latest scripts

11 years agoBack to: qt4-x11-free since qt4-x11-free-gles lead to an error.
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 00:35:26 +0000 (02:35 +0200)]
Back to: qt4-x11-free since qt4-x11-free-gles lead to an error.

11 years agoRemoved qt4-plugin-phonon-backend-gstreamer - pulled in too many
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 00:22:49 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
Removed qt4-plugin-phonon-backend-gstreamer - pulled in too many
packages.

11 years agoFixed spelling error
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 23:34:01 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Fixed spelling error

11 years agopandora-libpnd: Bumped to include latest scripts
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 23:23:37 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: Bumped to include latest scripts

11 years agoAdded new base-packages:
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 21:49:53 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Added new base-packages:
libqtopengl4, qt4-plugin-phonon-backend-gstreamer, libaudiofile0,
python-misc, python-modules

11 years agopandora-skel: Added default .vimrc
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 21:15:57 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
pandora-skel: Added default .vimrc

11 years agopandora-scripts: Put WiFi back to MiniMenu as well
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 09:32:13 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Put WiFi back to MiniMenu as well

11 years agopandora-scripts / first-run-wizard: Fixed two date setting bugs
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 09:30:51 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
pandora-scripts / first-run-wizard: Fixed two date setting bugs
service.conf: Fixed a typo

11 years agoop_datetime and pandora-first-run-wizard: Fixed problem that calendar didn't appear...
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 23:01:43 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
op_datetime and pandora-first-run-wizard: Fixed problem that calendar didn't appear when Month was 0 (thanks to tsh for the patch)

11 years agopandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest version.
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 09:04:04 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd.bb: Bumped to latest version.

11 years agopandora-scripts: Forgot to include op_wifi.desktop
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 23:16:06 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Forgot to include op_wifi.desktop

11 years agoAdded icon to op_startupmanager.pnd
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 12:59:47 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Added icon to op_startupmanager.pnd
Bumped libpnd

11 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Removed missing file
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 22:52:50 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Removed missing file

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/openpandora.oe
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 22:46:23 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/openpandora.oe

11 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Fixed missing file
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 22:45:53 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Fixed missing file

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: enable verbose fault messages
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 21:20:10 +0000 (00:20 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: enable verbose fault messages

This will help in some difficult to debug situations,
like when GDB won't work with old ARM binaries.

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: enable old float emulation
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 21:15:08 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: enable old float emulation

This will allow to run old hard float binaries.

11 years agoBumped to latest libpnd
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 01:01:41 +0000 (03:01 +0200)]
Bumped to latest libpnd

11 years agoAdded: tzdata
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 00:31:15 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
Added: tzdata
Removed: gldemos-raw

11 years agopandora-scripts: Split up the PNDs and added icons for each one
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 00:13:29 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Split up the PNDs and added icons for each one

11 years agopandora-misc: Updated to latest commits
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 00:12:58 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
pandora-misc: Updated to latest commits

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/openpandora.oe
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 23:01:56 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/openpandora.oe

11 years agolibpnd: Bumped to latest version
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 23:00:54 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
libpnd: Bumped to latest version

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump for recent clock and BT fixes
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 11:35:48 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump for recent clock and BT fixes

11 years agotask-pandora-core: Changed it back, found more docu how to properly do it
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 01:20:30 +0000 (03:20 +0200)]
task-pandora-core: Changed it back, found more docu how to properly do it

11 years agotask-pandora-core: Trying to switch to boost 1.41
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 00:57:39 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
task-pandora-core: Trying to switch to boost 1.41

11 years agotask-pandora-core: Added two more boost-libs
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 23:55:51 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
task-pandora-core: Added two more boost-libs

11 years agoJust bumped the recipes as at least libboost was not included but was in the recipe.
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 23:31:22 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Just bumped the recipes as at least libboost was not included but was in the recipe.

11 years agofirst-run-wizard: Fixed the fix. I really need to get some sleep :(
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 02:38:44 +0000 (04:38 +0200)]
first-run-wizard: Fixed the fix. I really need to get some sleep :(

11 years agofirst-run-wizard: Fixed problem that the First Boot Wizard hangs when you don't selec...
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 01:58:33 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
first-run-wizard: Fixed problem that the First Boot Wizard hangs when you don't select a GUI

11 years agopandora-first-run.wizard: Stupid. Forgot remove after update-rc-lines
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 00:33:00 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
pandora-first-run.wizard: Stupid. Forgot remove after update-rc-lines

11 years agoop_storage: Fixed a stupid bug that prevented the unmount.
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 23:35:30 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
op_storage: Fixed a stupid bug that prevented the unmount.

11 years agoBumped First-Run-Wizard
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 00:12:54 +0000 (02:12 +0200)]
Bumped First-Run-Wizard

11 years agofirs-run-wizard: Fixed: Spaces in hotnames (now will be replaced with
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 23:03:39 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
firs-run-wizard: Fixed: Spaces in hotnames (now will be replaced with
_), Fixed: It's not possible to NOT select a default GUI.
Temporary implemented: Remove unneeded daemons until this will done with
the recipes.

11 years agopandora-wifi: Removed wl1251-init from autostartup as default.
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 01:56:22 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
pandora-wifi: Removed wl1251-init from autostartup as default.

11 years agoop_cpuspeed.sh: Fixed warning message check (from -ge to -gt)
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 01:51:33 +0000 (03:51 +0200)]
op_cpuspeed.sh: Fixed warning message check (from -ge to -gt)

11 years agoop_storage.sh: Added sleep after removal of g_cdc module
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 01:07:26 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
op_storage.sh: Added sleep after removal of g_cdc module

11 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Bumped the new scripts
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 01:57:15 +0000 (03:57 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Bumped the new scripts

11 years agoservice.conf: Fixed a bug
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 01:55:53 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
service.conf: Fixed a bug

11 years agoop_storage.sh: Fixed script to use proper device name for mass storage
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 01:55:19 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
op_storage.sh: Fixed script to use proper device name for mass storage

11 years agoop_bluetooth: Fixed state-restoring on startup
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 01:54:44 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
op_bluetooth: Fixed state-restoring on startup

11 years agopandorascripts.pnd: Moved CPU-Speed to System
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 01:54:12 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
pandorascripts.pnd: Moved CPU-Speed to System

11 years agopandora-state: fix misnamed file in .bb
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 26 Jun 2010 18:11:47 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
pandora-state: fix misnamed file in .bb

ED forgot to rename a file.

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: enable TUN (by popular request)
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 16:11:53 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: enable TUN (by popular request)

http://bugs.openpandora.org/index.php?do=details&task_id=108&project=1

11 years agopandora-sudoers: Added op_storage to 50_openpandora
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 23:31:07 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
pandora-sudoers: Added op_storage to 50_openpandora

11 years agoPandora-Scripts: Added check for g_cdc in op_storage.sh
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 23:30:39 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Pandora-Scripts: Added check for g_cdc in op_storage.sh

11 years agopandora-scripts: First (working) version of mass storage script. Needs more checks :)
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 01:01:02 +0000 (03:01 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: First (working) version of mass storage script. Needs more checks :)

11 years agopandora-lcd-state: Now renamed to pandora-state and including dirty_expire_centisecs...
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 23:25:36 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
pandora-lcd-state: Now renamed to pandora-state and including dirty_expire_centisecs-Settings

11 years agotask-sdk-host: Add another file from oe.dev into the overlay to support the toolchain...
David-John Willis [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:08:54 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
task-sdk-host: Add another file from oe.dev into the overlay to support the toolchain/SDK.

11 years agometa-toolchain-pandora: Start to work on adding Qt4 support to SDK.
David-John Willis [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 09:51:24 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
meta-toolchain-pandora: Start to work on adding Qt4 support to SDK.

11 years agometa-toolchain: Add a copy (for now) of meta-toolchain.bb to the overlay so things...
David-John Willis [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 21:51:12 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
meta-toolchain: Add a copy (for now) of meta-toolchain.bb to the overlay so things build.

11 years agometa-toolchain-pandora: Add recipe to build OpenPandora toolchain/SDK.
David-John Willis [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 21:51:12 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
meta-toolchain-pandora: Add recipe to build OpenPandora toolchain/SDK.

11 years agotask-pandora-sdk/toolchain: Merge start of scripts to produce toolchain/SDK bundles.
David-John Willis [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 20:38:53 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
task-pandora-sdk/toolchain: Merge start of scripts to produce toolchain/SDK bundles.

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: bump srcrev for audio fixes
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 22:08:51 +0000 (01:08 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: bump srcrev for audio fixes

11 years agoop_startupmanager: Included configuration for services on bootup
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 03:20:33 +0000 (05:20 +0200)]
op_startupmanager: Included configuration for services on bootup

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/openpandora.oe
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 22:14:55 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/openpandora.oe

11 years agoAdded MiniMenu-Scripts (now for real ;))
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 22:14:30 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Added MiniMenu-Scripts (now for real ;))

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: compile USB audio as modules
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 12:58:22 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: compile USB audio as modules

according to torpor, it makes easier to handle enumeration with some
USB-MIDI devices.

11 years agoAdded: PND-Files for MiniMenu for common apps
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 02:44:26 +0000 (04:44 +0200)]
Added: PND-Files for MiniMenu for common apps

11 years agopandora-scripts: add op_lcdrate.sh
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 21:26:29 +0000 (00:26 +0300)]
pandora-scripts: add op_lcdrate.sh

This is inteded to be used by programs (or the user directly)
to change LCD refresh rate. Useful for emulators mostly to match
screen refresh rate of emulated system.

11 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Re-add evince by popular request.
David-John Willis [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 09:53:16 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce: Re-add evince by popular request.

11 years agopandora-libpnd: Bump SRCREV to 0f9a6f09fa46a15f661265c4b643cb7270d59d4c.
David-John Willis [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 09:37:53 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
pandora-libpnd: Bump SRCREV to 0f9a6f09fa46a15f661265c4b643cb7270d59d4c.

11 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Fixed Typo
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 09:28:40 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Fixed Typo

11 years agoRemoved Hotfix from GIT
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 09:27:52 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Removed Hotfix from GIT

11 years agoHotfix 2: Continued to work on it :)
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 09:53:25 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Hotfix 2: Continued to work on it :)

11 years agopandora-scripts: Fixed minor spelling and typo errors
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 09:18:15 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: Fixed minor spelling and typo errors

11 years agopandora-sudoers: Added missing hciconfig, therefore could remove op_bluetooth.sh
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 09:16:20 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
pandora-sudoers: Added missing hciconfig, therefore could remove op_bluetooth.sh

11 years agoop_bluetooth: Added security fixes
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 09:15:15 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
op_bluetooth: Added security fixes

11 years agoHotfix 2: Added Boost
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 22:06:06 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Hotfix 2: Added Boost

11 years agoAdded HotFix-Scripts (not yet finished) for easier editing on multiple PCs :)
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 21:50:13 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Added HotFix-Scripts (not yet finished) for easier editing on multiple PCs :)

11 years agoop_bluetooth: Bluetooth disabling now works :)
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 21:47:43 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
op_bluetooth: Bluetooth disabling now works :)

11 years agoop_cpuspeed: Small fix to not set CPU to -1 (which happened sometimes)
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 21:45:24 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
op_cpuspeed: Small fix to not set CPU to -1 (which happened sometimes)

11 years agosudoers: 50_openpandora: Added Bluetooth script (otherwise it can't disable BT properly)
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 21:44:13 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
sudoers: 50_openpandora: Added Bluetooth script (otherwise it can't disable BT properly)

11 years agopandora-scripts / gui.conf: Added new stop command for minimenu (fixes wrong settings...
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 21:42:59 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
pandora-scripts / gui.conf: Added new stop command for minimenu (fixes wrong settings when switching to XFCE4)

11 years agostopmmenu: New script to shutdown MiniMenu including XFWM
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 21:39:14 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
stopmmenu: New script to shutdown MiniMenu including XFWM

11 years agoBumped pandora-lcd-state.bb
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 21:30:56 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Bumped pandora-lcd-state.bb

11 years agopandora-lcd-state: Doesn't save brightness when display is off
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 21:29:46 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
pandora-lcd-state: Doesn't save brightness when display is off

11 years agopandora-libpnd: Bump SRCREV to pull in some post 1st release fixes.
David-John Willis [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 20:46:46 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
pandora-libpnd: Bump SRCREV to pull in some post 1st release fixes.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.openpandora.org/openpandora.oe
David-John Willis [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 18:17:26 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.openpandora.org/openpandora.oe

11 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Add missing Python libs to the Xfce image task.
David-John Willis [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 18:15:29 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce: Add missing Python libs to the Xfce image task.

11 years agotask-pandora-core: Add boost, lua and flac to the core image task.
David-John Willis [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 18:14:43 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
task-pandora-core: Add boost, lua and flac to the core image task.

11 years agowl1251-modules: rc script: full unload on stop and LED hack
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 21:37:37 +0000 (00:37 +0300)]
wl1251-modules: rc script: full unload on stop and LED hack

Remove board_omap3pandora_wifi when stopping to make
the script restartable.
Add some hackish delay so that phy* triggers appear
until we register LEDs.

11 years agopandora-libpnd: Bump SRCREV to get mmenu config file fix.
David-John Willis [Tue, 25 May 2010 12:32:38 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
pandora-libpnd: Bump SRCREV to get mmenu config file fix.

11 years agopandora-libpnd: Bump SRCREV. Release-2010-05/1
David-John Willis [Tue, 25 May 2010 12:30:16 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
pandora-libpnd: Bump SRCREV.

11 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Add minimal GStreamer stuff back in.
David-John Willis [Tue, 25 May 2010 12:29:36 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce: Add minimal GStreamer stuff back in.

11 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel_2.6.27-pandora: Update SRCREV.
David-John Willis [Tue, 25 May 2010 12:18:34 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
omap3-pandora-kernel_2.6.27-pandora: Update SRCREV.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.openpandora.org/openpandora.oe
David-John Willis [Tue, 18 May 2010 08:23:19 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.openpandora.org/openpandora.oe

11 years agotask-pandora-xfce: Remove xinput-calibrator as we are still using Xinput TSLib for...
David-John Willis [Tue, 18 May 2010 08:21:56 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce: Remove xinput-calibrator as we are still using Xinput TSLib for the 1st release. Will move to EVDEV for the touchscreen in a later release.

11 years agoop_nubmode: Added nub reset and made interface cleaner
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 18 May 2010 02:32:10 +0000 (04:32 +0200)]
op_nubmode: Added nub reset and made interface cleaner

11 years agowl1251-modules: restore phy0 LEDs on start
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 15 May 2010 19:07:10 +0000 (22:07 +0300)]
wl1251-modules: restore phy0 LEDs on start