openpandora.oe.git
6 years agopandora-configtray: update to latest git
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:31:31 +0000 (01:31 +0300)]
pandora-configtray: update to latest git

6 years agopandora-configtray: change icons
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:15:28 +0000 (01:15 +0300)]
pandora-configtray: change icons

resized/prepared by ekianjo

6 years agopandora-scripts: try to fix currentuser/home mess
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 23:42:56 +0000 (02:42 +0300)]
pandora-scripts: try to fix currentuser/home mess

6 years agopandora-skel: don't use .asoundrc
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 18:41:47 +0000 (21:41 +0300)]
pandora-skel: don't use .asoundrc

We use global /etc/asound.conf , .asoundrc is a duplicate that makes
updating /etc/asound.conf hard as alsa gives .asoundrc priority and
.asoundrc in user's home never gets updated.

6 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.57
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 15:32:56 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.57

also contains wl1251 backports and ad-hoc fixes

7 years agoFix error when calling op_bright_down.sh with brightness 0
Alec Moskvin [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 18:59:01 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
Fix error when calling op_bright_down.sh with brightness 0

Also change to /bin/sh

7 years agopandora-scripts: username handling fixes from russ
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 16:57:02 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: username handling fixes from russ

russ said:
"finding the user's home directory" really ought to be factored out to
somewhere generic (/usr/pandora/scripts/op_paths.sh perhaps, assuming
there's some reason this all doesn't just use $HOME), but if this OS
release series is moribund I'll just fix what's broken rather than
cleaning up the ugliness

7 years agopandora-libpnd: bump for minor pnd_run fix
notaz [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 22:54:52 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: bump for minor pnd_run fix

7 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 22:28:15 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

7 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update for c64-tools
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 21:53:20 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update for c64-tools

fixes DSP-related NAND corruption on CC (and rebirth?)

7 years agoc64-tools: update to 18Jan2014_dist
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 21:38:37 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
c64-tools: update to 18Jan2014_dist

7 years agopandora-version: Updated to SuperZaxxon 1.60 sz_160
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 10:40:38 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
pandora-version: Updated to SuperZaxxon 1.60

7 years agoPandoraQuickStart.pdf: Fixed Typo
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 02:00:58 +0000 (03:00 +0100)]
PandoraQuickStart.pdf: Fixed Typo

7 years agoxfce4-conf.zip: Removed PNDStore from XFCE-Menu
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 12:56:28 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
xfce4-conf.zip: Removed PNDStore from XFCE-Menu

7 years agopandora-skel.bb: Fixed wrong filename for GetPNDManager.desktop
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 12:51:04 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
pandora-skel.bb: Fixed wrong filename for GetPNDManager.desktop

7 years agopandora-scripts / pandora-skel: Add script to download PND-Manager to SD Card
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 03:10:02 +0000 (04:10 +0100)]
pandora-scripts / pandora-skel: Add script to download PND-Manager to SD Card

7 years agopandora-xfce-image: specify IMAGE_LOGIN_MANAGER
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 00:25:35 +0000 (02:25 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-image: specify IMAGE_LOGIN_MANAGER

missing /etc/securetty otherwise?
it's already specified in pandora-core-image, so why not here?

7 years agopandora images: trying to work around some breakage
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 23:14:27 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
pandora images: trying to work around some breakage

sysvinit file override no longer installs sysvinit-* packages?

7 years agoc64-tools: update to 15Dec2013_dist
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 21:40:46 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
c64-tools: update to 15Dec2013_dist

7 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update for c64-tools
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 21:39:38 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update for c64-tools

7 years agotask-pandora-xfce.inc: Removed PNDStore, as we will include a download-tool for PNDMa...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 10:53:37 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce.inc: Removed PNDStore, as we will include a download-tool for PNDManager

7 years agoPandoraQuickStart: Included TV Out Information, changed instructions for stuff that...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 10:30:01 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
PandoraQuickStart: Included TV Out Information, changed instructions for stuff that has changed in the firmware

7 years agopandora-version: Updated to Version: 1.8.9.0 - R1.60 RC Codename Super Zaxxon
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 01:04:43 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
pandora-version: Updated to Version: 1.8.9.0 - R1.60 RC Codename Super Zaxxon

7 years agoop_datetime.sh: Added hwclock -u -w to properly save hardware clock after syncing
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:45:58 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
op_datetime.sh: Added hwclock -u -w to properly save hardware clock after syncing

7 years agontpdate.sh: Added hwclock -u -w to properly save hardware clock after syncing
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:45:35 +0000 (01:45 +0100)]
ntpdate.sh: Added hwclock -u -w to properly save hardware clock after syncing

7 years agopandora-scripts: fix echo redirect
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 23:52:24 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: fix echo redirect

7 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 23:45:39 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

7 years agopandora-skel.bb: Added new file ntpdate.sh
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 03:43:54 +0000 (04:43 +0100)]
pandora-skel.bb: Added new file ntpdate.sh

7 years agopandora-scripts: Added disabling / enabling autosync via network to op_datetime.sh
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 03:34:55 +0000 (04:34 +0100)]
pandora-scripts: Added disabling / enabling autosync via network to op_datetime.sh

7 years agofirst-run-wizard: Added setting /etc/timezone
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 03:33:54 +0000 (04:33 +0100)]
first-run-wizard: Added setting /etc/timezone

7 years agontpdate.sh: Added screensaver disabling
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 03:33:21 +0000 (04:33 +0100)]
ntpdate.sh: Added screensaver disabling

7 years agopandora-skel: Add script that automatically does ntpdate whenever NetworkManager...
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 03:18:52 +0000 (04:18 +0100)]
pandora-skel: Add script that automatically does ntpdate whenever NetworkManager connects to the network

7 years agotask-pandora-xfce: use more complete tzdata
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 00:13:37 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: use more complete tzdata

7 years agoop_xfcemenu.sh: Changed to bsp's script (slightly modified) which works with the...
bsp [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 00:51:31 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
op_xfcemenu.sh: Changed to bsp's script (slightly modified) which works with the menu-button anywhere and hidden.

7 years agopandora-sudoers: add op_dspspeed.sh
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 21:54:45 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
pandora-sudoers: add op_dspspeed.sh

7 years agopandora-state: Set default DSP-Speed for 1GHz / 600MHz units
Michael Mrozek [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 02:20:01 +0000 (03:20 +0100)]
pandora-state: Set default DSP-Speed for 1GHz / 600MHz units

7 years agopandora-scripts: fix stupid little bug in op_menu
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 00:54:18 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: fix stupid little bug in op_menu

7 years agoc64-tools: update to latest
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 00:33:06 +0000 (02:33 +0200)]
c64-tools: update to latest

7 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 00:31:37 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

7 years agopandora-scripts: preliminary DSP overclocking script
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 17:01:22 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: preliminary DSP overclocking script

7 years agopandora-libpnd: make eventmap a config file
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 16:59:14 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: make eventmap a config file

7 years agoop_menu: try to be a bit more useful
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 16:56:38 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
op_menu: try to be a bit more useful

holding pandora key may be able to kill programs under xfce too

7 years agotask-pandora-xfce: add c64_tools
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 00:09:57 +0000 (03:09 +0300)]
task-pandora-xfce: add c64_tools

7 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.52 + c64_tools
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 23:44:32 +0000 (02:44 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.52 + c64_tools

7 years agoc64-tools: new recipe for c64_tools
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 23:24:11 +0000 (02:24 +0300)]
c64-tools: new recipe for c64_tools

7 years agoadd small portion of linux-firmware
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 14:50:08 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
add small portion of linux-firmware

7 years agopandora-first-run-wizard: Add enable / disable TV Out on Startup-Dialog
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 16:57:11 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
pandora-first-run-wizard: Add enable / disable TV Out on Startup-Dialog

7 years agosdl: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 23:02:13 +0000 (02:02 +0300)]
sdl: bump

7 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Bump :)
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 01:05:42 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Bump :)

7 years agopandora-state: Added optional TV-Out-Enabling on startup
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 01:00:41 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
pandora-state: Added optional TV-Out-Enabling on startup

7 years agopandora-first-run-wizard: Enable TV Out on startup
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:59:50 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
pandora-first-run-wizard: Enable TV Out on startup

7 years agotvout-profiles.conf: Changed default last saved to NTSC Composite TV (as NTSC works...
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:58:02 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
tvout-profiles.conf: Changed default last saved to NTSC Composite TV (as NTSC works on most PAL TVs, but not the other way round)
Also removed all Overlay-Presets, as layer toggling can now easily be done with the Yen-Key.

7 years agoop_lcdsettings: Added possibility to enable TV Out on startup. Renamed to "Video...
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:56:51 +0000 (02:56 +0200)]
op_lcdsettings: Added possibility to enable TV Out on startup. Renamed to "Video Settings", as most settings are not LCD specific anymore

7 years agoop_osupgrade: show finish message
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 23:04:41 +0000 (02:04 +0300)]
op_osupgrade: show finish message

this should close by itself, but sometimes it hangs, SIGPIPE
misdelivered? At least show a message for that case.

7 years agopandora-libpnd: bump for eventmap changes
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 22:46:56 +0000 (01:46 +0300)]
pandora-libpnd: bump for eventmap changes

7 years agoop_power: add rtc reload on resume
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 22:37:40 +0000 (01:37 +0300)]
op_power: add rtc reload on resume

7 years agoadd pandora-version to generate op-version
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 21:56:36 +0000 (00:56 +0300)]
add pandora-version to generate op-version

by popular request

7 years agopandora-scripts: add op_tvout_layer for pndevmapperd
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 00:23:34 +0000 (03:23 +0300)]
pandora-scripts: add op_tvout_layer for pndevmapperd

7 years agopandora-libpnd.bb: bump for eventmap changes
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 23:54:22 +0000 (02:54 +0300)]
pandora-libpnd.bb: bump for eventmap changes

7 years agoop_tvout: clean up
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 23:53:26 +0000 (02:53 +0300)]
op_tvout: clean up

7 years agoop_tvout: add ability to switch to other layer
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 23:51:43 +0000 (02:51 +0300)]
op_tvout: add ability to switch to other layer

7 years agoop_tvout: read defaults from profile
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 23:07:26 +0000 (02:07 +0300)]
op_tvout: read defaults from profile

7 years agopandora-misc: bump for op_runfbapp fix
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 15:15:04 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
pandora-misc: bump for op_runfbapp fix

7 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Fixed comments sz_155
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 23:06:04 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Fixed comments

7 years agopandora-scripts.bb: Removed old non-neccessary files (startpmenu, startnetbooklaunche...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 23 Jul 2013 22:54:38 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
pandora-scripts.bb: Removed old non-neccessary files (startpmenu, startnetbooklauncher) and commented out C4AManager (as it's not working properly right now)

7 years agopandora-xfce-image.bb: Changed version number to 1.55
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 03:45:12 +0000 (05:45 +0200)]
pandora-xfce-image.bb: Changed version number to 1.55

7 years agoAdded new PND: Compo4ALL Manager (also bumped recipe)
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 03:42:01 +0000 (05:42 +0200)]
Added new PND: Compo4ALL Manager (also bumped recipe)

7 years agotvout-profiles.conf: Optimized and added new TV Out Profiles. Bumped pandora-scripts...
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 03:03:58 +0000 (05:03 +0200)]
tvout-profiles.conf: Optimized and added new TV Out Profiles. Bumped pandora-scripts-recipe.

7 years agoBump recipes
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:58:46 +0000 (03:58 +0200)]
Bump recipes

7 years ago.xinitrc: Get Pandora-Type from /tmp/pnd_version
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:57:34 +0000 (03:57 +0200)]
.xinitrc: Get Pandora-Type from /tmp/pnd_version

7 years agorc.pandora-state: Find out Pandora Type and set it into /tmp/pnd_version
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:56:43 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
rc.pandora-state: Find out Pandora Type and set it into /tmp/pnd_version

7 years agoop_cpusettings.sh: Get Pandora-Type from /tmp/pandora_version
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:55:38 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
op_cpusettings.sh: Get Pandora-Type from /tmp/pandora_version

7 years agoBumped recipes
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 02:48:14 +0000 (04:48 +0200)]
Bumped recipes

7 years ago.xinitrc: Added Pandora-Type recognition to determine safe speed after a crash happened
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 02:46:13 +0000 (04:46 +0200)]
.xinitrc: Added Pandora-Type recognition to determine safe speed after a crash happened

7 years agorc.pandora-state: If unit crashed, the safe CPU speed will now be set according to...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 02:42:16 +0000 (04:42 +0200)]
rc.pandora-state: If unit crashed, the safe CPU speed will now be set according to the Pandora type (600MHz or 1GHz)

7 years agofirst-run-wizard.sh: Moved touchscreen calibration to beginning.
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 02:26:21 +0000 (04:26 +0200)]
first-run-wizard.sh: Moved touchscreen calibration to beginning.
Added recognization of Pandora type and offering proper CPU Speed profile settings.

7 years agoop_cpusettings.sh: Script will now find out what unit it runs on and offer correct...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 02:18:22 +0000 (04:18 +0200)]
op_cpusettings.sh: Script will now find out what unit it runs on and offer correct OPP settings and proper speed protocols.

7 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 13:11:38 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

7 years agosdl: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:21:45 +0000 (01:21 +0300)]
sdl: bump

7 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.45 + wifi fixes
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 23 May 2013 23:01:09 +0000 (02:01 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.45 + wifi fixes

8 years agopandora-configtray: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:10:42 +0000 (00:10 +0300)]
pandora-configtray: bump

8 years agopandora-scripts and pandora-configtray: Moved Bluetooth into Wifi-packages as well sz_154
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:28:33 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
pandora-scripts and pandora-configtray: Moved Bluetooth into Wifi-packages as well

8 years agopandora-configtray: fix syntax
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 22:51:20 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
pandora-configtray: fix syntax

=+ vs += , WTH?

8 years agopandora-configtray: separate wifi more cleanly
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 19:17:03 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
pandora-configtray: separate wifi more cleanly

8 years agoRevert "pandora-configtray-wifi.bb: Wifi-Plugin for Configtray"
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:44:16 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Revert "pandora-configtray-wifi.bb: Wifi-Plugin for Configtray"

This reverts commit 87e60b43c6de05eaa30f9d7e59066811825169fe.

8 years agoRevert "pandora-configtray: Removed Wifi (will be moved to pandora-configtray-wifi)"
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:43:56 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Revert "pandora-configtray: Removed Wifi (will be moved to pandora-configtray-wifi)"

This reverts commit bc94efc2129b80dec6f0fad3f48b8e27c1421b40.

8 years agotask-pandora-xfce*: try to make it work
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 18:26:54 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce*: try to make it work

8 years agotask-pandora-core: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:48:19 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
task-pandora-core: bump

ED forgot to

8 years agotask-pandora-xfce.bb: Fixed recipe for core
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:50:31 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce.bb: Fixed recipe for core

8 years agopandora-tasks: Rearranged so that opkg shouldn't go crazy.
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:45:38 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
pandora-tasks: Rearranged so that opkg shouldn't go crazy.

8 years agotask-pandora-xfce.bb: Fixed typo in recipe
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:28:09 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce.bb: Fixed typo in recipe

8 years agotask-pandora-xfce-nowifi: Fixed another -jap
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:26:29 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce-nowifi: Fixed another -jap

8 years agopandora-xfce-image-nowifi.bb: Renamed -jap to -nowifi as well
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:20:32 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
pandora-xfce-image-nowifi.bb: Renamed -jap to -nowifi as well

8 years agotask-pandora-xfce.bb: Fixed dependencies
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:17:52 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce.bb: Fixed dependencies

8 years agotask-pandora-core.bb: Readded wireless (accidentally removed it)
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:10:10 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
task-pandora-core.bb: Readded wireless (accidentally removed it)

8 years agopandora-images: Renamed JAP to nowifi and optimized image creation.
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:04:32 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
pandora-images: Renamed JAP to nowifi and optimized image creation.

8 years agotask-pandora-xfce-jap.bb: Fixed configtray-recipe
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:24:13 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
task-pandora-xfce-jap.bb: Fixed configtray-recipe

8 years agopandora-xfce-image.bb: Bumped to 1.54
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:59:18 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
pandora-xfce-image.bb: Bumped to 1.54

8 years agopandora-xfce-image.bb: Added japanese firmware image (without Wifi)
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:58:59 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
pandora-xfce-image.bb: Added japanese firmware image (without Wifi)

8 years agotask-pandora-core-jap and task-pandora-xfce-jap: Added Japanese firmware recipe ...
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:49:11 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
task-pandora-core-jap and task-pandora-xfce-jap: Added Japanese firmware recipe (without Wifi)