openpandora.oe.git
2 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update master
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:52:50 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

3.2.102 - final 3.2 stable release

3 years agopandora-version: bump for a wpa_supplicant update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 23 Oct 2017 21:24:11 +0000 (00:24 +0300)]
pandora-version: bump for a wpa_supplicant update

3 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 19:05:00 +0000 (22:05 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

3.2.93 + CVE-2017-1000251 fix

3 years agopandora-version: update to v1.76 sz_176
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 18:42:15 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
pandora-version: update to v1.76

3 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 18:31:47 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

minor charger tweaks

3 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:14:01 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

v3.2.84

3 years agoadd more optional armhf libs from Debian Jessie
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:54 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
add more optional armhf libs from Debian Jessie

for Docker

3 years agopandora-version: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:09:52 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
pandora-version: bump

3 years agopandora-version: add a changelog
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 19:22:09 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
pandora-version: add a changelog

4 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 20:36:43 +0000 (23:36 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

v3.2.83 with dirtyc0w

4 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 23 Jul 2016 22:58:46 +0000 (01:58 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

for dss off mode gamma reload fix

4 years agopandora-version: bump for v1.75u1
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 19 Jul 2016 23:27:15 +0000 (02:27 +0300)]
pandora-version: bump for v1.75u1

4 years agopandora-version: update to v1.75 sz_175
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 11:15:19 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
pandora-version: update to v1.75

4 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 00:38:45 +0000 (03:38 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

4 years agopandora-scripts: avoid unblank while lid is closed
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 22:32:46 +0000 (01:32 +0300)]
pandora-scripts: avoid unblank while lid is closed

A slightly tuned patch from Zink from the forums:
https://pyra-handheld.com/boards/threads/trying-to-fix-the-backlight-bug.77558

4 years agopandora-misc: add op_lidstate
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 21:59:52 +0000 (00:59 +0300)]
pandora-misc: add op_lidstate

4 years agosdl: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 30 May 2016 00:26:34 +0000 (03:26 +0300)]
sdl: bump

4 years agopandora-scripts: reset led brightness when disabled
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 29 May 2016 16:26:38 +0000 (19:26 +0300)]
pandora-scripts: reset led brightness when disabled

Changing the trigger to none turns off the LED but keeps brightness,
which causes the LED to be turned on after suspend. Could be fixed in
the kernel but easier to work around here.

4 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 29 May 2016 15:03:57 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

4 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 22 May 2016 23:04:18 +0000 (02:04 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

4 years agopandora-scripts: allow to configure idle power LED brightness
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 16 May 2016 20:51:20 +0000 (23:51 +0300)]
pandora-scripts: allow to configure idle power LED brightness

some cleanup too

4 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 15 May 2016 14:00:25 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

stable update, smartreflex driver (inactive by default)

4 years agopandora-scripts: dim the LED on idle too
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 14 May 2016 22:18:44 +0000 (01:18 +0300)]
pandora-scripts: dim the LED on idle too

4 years agopandora-state: reduce watchdog interval
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 14 May 2016 20:06:59 +0000 (23:06 +0300)]
pandora-state: reduce watchdog interval

more wakeups

4 years agopandora-scripts: make op_osupgrade update .xinitrc
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 11 May 2016 00:05:01 +0000 (03:05 +0300)]
pandora-scripts: make op_osupgrade update .xinitrc

4 years agoslim: avoid useless alarm
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 10 May 2016 23:23:38 +0000 (02:23 +0300)]
slim: avoid useless alarm

useless wakeups

4 years agopandora-skel: .xinitrc fixes
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 9 May 2016 23:37:27 +0000 (02:37 +0300)]
pandora-skel: .xinitrc fixes

finally solve that stray "Failed to execute login command"

4 years agopandora-libpnd: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 8 May 2016 22:22:18 +0000 (01:22 +0300)]
pandora-libpnd: bump

4 years agolibbcmhost-shim: new shim library for r-pi's bcm stuff
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 19:29:31 +0000 (22:29 +0300)]
libbcmhost-shim: new shim library for r-pi's bcm stuff

4 years agopandora-version: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 16:03:28 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
pandora-version: bump

4 years agoadd armhf support stuff
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 10 Apr 2016 16:00:52 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
add armhf support stuff

just repackaging some Debian Jessie armhf libs, except:
libsdl - rebuilt with pandora hacks
libgles - armhf SGX libs from TI

4 years agopandora-version: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 00:06:55 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
pandora-version: bump

4 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update for enabled modules
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 22:44:05 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update for enabled modules

4 years agopandora-version: update to v1.74 sz_174
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 17:16:20 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
pandora-version: update to v1.74

4 years agof3: add recipe
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 16:04:02 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
f3: add recipe

4 years agopandora-version: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 16:57:04 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
pandora-version: bump

4 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.78
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 15:14:03 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.78

also contains the new vsync code

4 years agosdl: bump for the new vsync code
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 01:41:00 +0000 (03:41 +0200)]
sdl: bump for the new vsync code

4 years agopandora-state: remove mmap limit
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 21:30:33 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
pandora-state: remove mmap limit

might be useful for emulators

4 years agopandora-scripts: BT suspend fix from urjaman
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 01:18:01 +0000 (03:18 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: BT suspend fix from urjaman

4 years agopandora-scripts: new LCD timings
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 00:57:40 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: new LCD timings

60: removes VFP<->vsync window, see kernel commit
50: reduces VFP<->vsync window, also flicker?
59.94: new rate closer to real NTSC timing

4 years agotask-pandora-core: make sure blkid is included
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 23:26:21 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
task-pandora-core: make sure blkid is included

4 years agopandora-version: update to v1.73 sz_173
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 22:48:24 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
pandora-version: update to v1.73

4 years agopandora-libpnd: bump for mmenu crash fix
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 22:12:37 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: bump for mmenu crash fix

4 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 20:48:47 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

mostly just a 3.2 stable bump

4 years agofirst-run-wizard: correct a stray space
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 17:43:11 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
first-run-wizard: correct a stray space

4 years agopandora-libpnd: bump for updated pnd_run.sh
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:01:11 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: bump for updated pnd_run.sh

4 years agopandora-libpnd: big PND file support
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 22:00:03 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: big PND file support

5 years agopandora-version: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 20:48:58 +0000 (23:48 +0300)]
pandora-version: bump

5 years agopandora-libpnd: bump for updated pnd_run.sh
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 17:06:53 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
pandora-libpnd: bump for updated pnd_run.sh

5 years agofatrace: add 0.10 with old glibc compat stuff
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:38:05 +0000 (03:38 +0300)]
fatrace: add 0.10 with old glibc compat stuff

5 years agopandora-version: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 21:34:55 +0000 (00:34 +0300)]
pandora-version: bump

5 years agopandora-version: bump for util-linux-ng
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 15:35:21 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
pandora-version: bump for util-linux-ng

5 years agopandora-version: update to v1.72 sz_172
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 16:51:14 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
pandora-version: update to v1.72

5 years agopandora-version: bump
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 19:22:18 +0000 (22:22 +0300)]
pandora-version: bump

5 years agopandora-skel: add a hack for .config and friends
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 21:14:34 +0000 (00:14 +0300)]
pandora-skel: add a hack for .config and friends

5 years agopandora-state: change nubs.state permissions
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 13:22:05 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
pandora-state: change nubs.state permissions

because configurator runs without root

5 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: bugfix update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 22:08:32 +0000 (01:08 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: bugfix update

omap_hsmmc dma error handling

5 years agoslim: try again
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 23:21:43 +0000 (02:21 +0300)]
slim: try again

this thing is a disaster

5 years agopandora-scripts: some tweaks sz_172rc
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 20:52:10 +0000 (23:52 +0300)]
pandora-scripts: some tweaks

- show version in OS update
- drop samba from service config as samba itself was dropped

5 years agopandora-version: update version
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 20:51:33 +0000 (23:51 +0300)]
pandora-version: update version

5 years agoadd perf recipe
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 23:34:39 +0000 (02:34 +0300)]
add perf recipe

based on newer OE

5 years agopandora-skel: clean up modutils files
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 22:01:14 +0000 (01:01 +0300)]
pandora-skel: clean up modutils files

5 years agofirst-run-wizard: fix some spelling mistakes
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 22:36:04 +0000 (01:36 +0300)]
first-run-wizard: fix some spelling mistakes

5 years agofirst-run-wizard: don't enable zram
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 22:23:58 +0000 (01:23 +0300)]
first-run-wizard: don't enable zram

- I haven't seen any improvement with it, only slowing things down.
  Things that need lots of RAM will need real swap anyway.
- it was added improperly and gets removed the first time 'update-modules'
  is ran anyway (any package update can do it)

5 years agotask-pandora-xfce: try to get rid of some stuff
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 19:34:13 +0000 (22:34 +0300)]
task-pandora-xfce: try to get rid of some stuff

5 years agopandora-libpnd: fix deps and lib install
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 14:07:42 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
pandora-libpnd: fix deps and lib install

- properly strips the .so and symlinks .so.1 instead of making a copy
- avoids circular deps between pandora-libpnd-*

5 years agoslim: another chvt hack
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 23:55:06 +0000 (02:55 +0300)]
slim: another chvt hack

5 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 20:47:48 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

misc stuff, see kernel git

5 years agoslim: use different chvt approach
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 16:40:57 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
slim: use different chvt approach

previous still didn't work and somehow resulted in "failed to execute
login command" message

5 years agowl1251-modules: rm init script links
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 15:05:16 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
wl1251-modules: rm init script links

some users were confused to get active wifi on reboot after update,
by default it's off so keep it off. Those who had it enabled at boot
will know how to enable it again.

5 years agowl1251-modules: make upgrade work
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 01:32:49 +0000 (04:32 +0300)]
wl1251-modules: make upgrade work

5 years agowl1251-modules: update the rc script to set driver params
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 00:54:22 +0000 (03:54 +0300)]
wl1251-modules: update the rc script to set driver params

5 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.69
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 00:36:09 +0000 (03:36 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.69

also includes some backported stuff

5 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.67, wifi driver update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 22:36:20 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.67, wifi driver update

5 years agoc64-tools: update to latest git
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 22:31:19 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
c64-tools: update to latest git

5 years agopandora-libpnd: bump for pnd_run change
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:24:55 +0000 (02:24 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: bump for pnd_run change

5 years agopandora-version: Updated to v1.71
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 21:05:10 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
pandora-version: Updated to v1.71

5 years agotask-pandora-core.bb: Added ca-certificates
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 21:03:16 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
task-pandora-core.bb: Added ca-certificates

5 years agopandora-libpnd: bump for a bugfix
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:20:15 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
pandora-libpnd: bump for a bugfix

5 years agoop_wifi.sh: Changed the text so that it will be fully shown in the notification area
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 01:10:58 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
op_wifi.sh: Changed the text so that it will be fully shown in the notification area

5 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: try fixing once more
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 21:58:58 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: try fixing once more

also reverse the bump to try to avoid the update through opkg upgrade
(which will probably not work as intended but whatever)

5 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: try fixing some damage
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 02:12:10 +0000 (04:12 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: try fixing some damage

hacks, hacks, and more hacks..

5 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: remove postinst script from old 2.6 kernel
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:54:43 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: remove postinst script from old 2.6 kernel

5 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel: remove binary diff
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:37:50 +0000 (03:37 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel: remove binary diff

some versions of patch don't like it

5 years agopandora-version: Update to v1,70 (without RC)
Michael Mrozek [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:08:43 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
pandora-version: Update to v1,70 (without RC)

5 years agofusilli-client: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:53:43 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
fusilli-client: update

5 years agopandora-scripts: improve op_osupgrade
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:45:19 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
pandora-scripts: improve op_osupgrade

5 years agopandora-version: Updated to 1.70 RC
Michael Mrozek [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 01:16:52 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
pandora-version: Updated to 1.70 RC

5 years agofusilli-client: update build
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:45:04 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
fusilli-client: update build

5 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.64
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 23:19:15 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update to 3.2.64

5 years agotask-pandora-xfce: add fusilli-client and adb
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 22:15:36 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
task-pandora-xfce: add fusilli-client and adb

5 years agoandroid-tools: add recipe
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 22:13:03 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
android-tools: add recipe

5 years agofusilli-client: add recipe
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 20:25:02 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
fusilli-client: add recipe

6 years agopandora-scripts: make op_nubmode.py update nubs.state directly
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:14:28 +0000 (03:14 +0300)]
pandora-scripts: make op_nubmode.py update nubs.state directly

6 years agopandora-libpnd: bump for pnd_run change
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 23:22:06 +0000 (02:22 +0300)]
pandora-libpnd: bump for pnd_run change

6 years agoslim: improve chvt patch
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 15:23:25 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
slim: improve chvt patch

6 years agopandora-skel: .xinitrc cleanups
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 02:01:00 +0000 (05:01 +0300)]
pandora-skel: .xinitrc cleanups

6 years agoslim: chvt on exit so that user can use console
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 01:51:09 +0000 (04:51 +0300)]
slim: chvt on exit so that user can use console

6 years agoomap3-pandora-kernel2: update
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 22:09:06 +0000 (01:09 +0300)]
omap3-pandora-kernel2: update

adds 8192eu driver