make driver standalone again
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 May 2012 19:51:26 +0000 (22:51 +0300)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 May 2012 20:44:34 +0000 (23:44 +0300)
commit63ea98926d59650837225d264d56007983d73c48
treed853f81452ff3a9111d2d6a1ec3ff249397cecb5
parentb929baebed31b165151dd3d528d1de7e16021d0e
make driver standalone again
pvr/module.c