pandora-oe-environment.git
10 years agoScripts: Changed file modes for scripts. master
David-John Willis [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:57:57 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Scripts: Changed file modes for scripts.

* Patch from David Flemstrom.

10 years agolocal.conf: Add missing bitbake local.conf (Oooops).
David-John Willis [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:55:44 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
local.conf: Add missing bitbake local.conf (Oooops).

10 years agoscripts: Add simple helper scripts that people can use to get an OpenEmbedded environ...
David-John Willis [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 11:27:07 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
scripts: Add simple helper scripts that people can use to get an OpenEmbedded environment running.