pandora-misc.git
5 years agotests: add armv7 debug test and a register dumper
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 00:28:11 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
tests: add armv7 debug test and a register dumper

5 years agotests: add uncached memory test
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 18:32:35 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
tests: add uncached memory test

6 years agoadd build of 8192eu driver
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 22:12:01 +0000 (01:12 +0300)]
add build of 8192eu driver

6 years agoflasher: enable tv-out
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 22:11:04 +0000 (01:11 +0300)]
flasher: enable tv-out

6 years agoupdate media_build_config
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:19:58 +0000 (01:19 +0300)]
update media_build_config

6 years ago3.2 out-of-tree module build script
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 19:19:25 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
3.2 out-of-tree module build script

and media_build.git config too, to be used on commit
c7673baba709505f5641e888db650f166cd9691c

6 years agosome almost useless updates...
Nils Kneuper [Sat, 24 May 2014 20:25:12 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
some almost useless updates...

1) Update comment for building the Wesnoth binary in Pandora.cmake to match "upstream"
2) Add commented out lines for latest code bench crosscompiler (the
compiler does not work for me, but maybe someone else has more luck? it
fails linking both Wesnoth as well as Snes9x)

7 years agovariuos old test code
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 13:10:15 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
variuos old test code

..so it doesn't get lost

7 years agoop_runfbapp: more complete layer state save/restore
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 4 Aug 2013 15:07:29 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
op_runfbapp: more complete layer state save/restore

7 years agoupdater: update to SZ 1.54
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 21:47:22 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
updater: update to SZ 1.54

7 years agoadd SZ 1.52 updater files
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 15:58:57 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
add SZ 1.52 updater files

7 years agoop_runfbapp: handle scaler layer on minimize
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 23:48:36 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
op_runfbapp: handle scaler layer on minimize

Fixes minimize for Temper.

8 years agoop_gammatable: black level support sz_152
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 22:49:51 +0000 (01:49 +0300)]
op_gammatable: black level support

8 years agoop_gammatable: add a new tool to generate DSS gamma tables
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 18:57:39 +0000 (21:57 +0300)]
op_gammatable: add a new tool to generate DSS gamma tables

8 years agoflasher: revise autoboot handling
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 17:08:58 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
flasher: revise autoboot handling

8 years agoop_test_inputs: handle mode change race sz_beta4
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 00:01:09 +0000 (03:01 +0300)]
op_test_inputs: handle mode change race

8 years agoop_runfbapp: minimize on pnd btn press
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:38:58 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
op_runfbapp: minimize on pnd btn press

8 years agoop_runfbapp: don't do console when under X
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 18:52:09 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
op_runfbapp: don't do console when under X

8 years agoop_runfbapp: fix thread and fbapp race
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 18:39:44 +0000 (21:39 +0300)]
op_runfbapp: fix thread and fbapp race

8 years agoop_gammatool: update sysfs path for new kernel
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 16:16:28 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
op_gammatool: update sysfs path for new kernel

8 years agochange the optimization settings for wesnoth (-O3 instead of -O2, remove
Nils Kneuper [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 10:45:09 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
change the optimization settings for wesnoth (-O3 instead of -O2, remove
-fno-inline)

8 years agoflasher: revise kernel flashing to be OE friendly sz_beta3
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 22:43:38 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
flasher: revise kernel flashing to be OE friendly

also wait for ubi files

8 years agoflasher: use nanddump to avoid dep on mtdblock
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 22:41:53 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
flasher: use nanddump to avoid dep on mtdblock

8 years agoop_test_inputs: runscript should switch nub modes
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 22:35:53 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
op_test_inputs: runscript should switch nub modes

8 years agoop_test_inputs: adjust validation code, relax nub range
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 22:31:11 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
op_test_inputs: adjust validation code, relax nub range

8 years agotypo fix (add missing 'p' in "softfp" in the cmake example)
Nils Kneuper [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 16:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
typo fix (add missing 'p' in "softfp" in the cmake example)

8 years agosync the sdks PXML_schema.xsd with the latest version upstream
Nils Kneuper [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 16:23:57 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
sync the sdks PXML_schema.xsd with the latest version upstream

8 years agoadd some checks if opkg or extracting the tarball fails (most likely due
Nils Kneuper [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 13:37:29 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
add some checks if opkg or extracting the tarball fails (most likely due
to "out of diskspace")

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://openpandora.org/srv/git/pandora-misc
Nils Kneuper [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 17:08:04 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://openpandora.org/srv/git/pandora-misc

8 years agomake sure that "softfp" is used as default
Nils Kneuper [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 17:07:32 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
make sure that "softfp" is used as default

8 years agodocumentation update
Nils Kneuper [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:05:03 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
documentation update

8 years agobump base toolchain to the latest upstream version "arm-2011.09-70"
Nils Kneuper [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 11:49:32 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
bump base toolchain to the latest upstream version "arm-2011.09-70"

8 years agoremove "-fsingle-precision-constant" from the flags since it can lead to
Nils Kneuper [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 11:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
remove "-fsingle-precision-constant" from the flags since it can lead to
strange behaviour in 1:1 ports
updated the wesnoth cmake example to match the latest versions

8 years agoflasher: make help text less ambigous
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 00:00:12 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
flasher: make help text less ambigous

Reported-by: Stefan a.k.a. porg
9 years agomake sure that the "pandora" specific packages are installed last
Nils Kneuper [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 12:18:18 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
make sure that the "pandora" specific packages are installed last
this way config files will be forcefully overwritten by the ones that
come from the openpandora team

9 years agoadd my (now rather old) toolchain installer script to the git repo
Nils Kneuper [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:59:26 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
add my (now rather old) toolchain installer script to the git repo
this script installs a toolchain based on codesourcery and the
opanpandora packages

9 years agoadd another force flag (--force-overwrite) to overwrite config files
Nils Kneuper [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:57:02 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
add another force flag (--force-overwrite) to overwrite config files
that opkg thinks belong to other packages

9 years agoremove old error file so that only new errors are listed
Nils Kneuper [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:24:10 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
remove old error file so that only new errors are listed

9 years agoAdd some error log output in case some files (as currently happened with
Nils Kneuper [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:17:36 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Add some error log output in case some files (as currently happened with
HF6!) are not found on the webserver

9 years agoAdded files for more automatic creation of PND hotfixes
Nils Kneuper [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 23:20:28 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Added files for more automatic creation of PND hotfixes

9 years agoHotfix-Updater: Added latest version incl. PND-Creation data
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 23:18:31 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Hotfix-Updater: Added latest version incl. PND-Creation data

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/pandora-misc
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 23:07:10 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/pandora-misc

9 years agoflasher: tune error handling and display
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 14:07:35 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
flasher: tune error handling and display

9 years agoop_test_inputs: minor validation adjustments
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 22:28:52 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
op_test_inputs: minor validation adjustments

9 years agoall-key test
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 22:28:52 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
all-key test

9 years agoshow keys that have been checked
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 17:46:04 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
show keys that have been checked

10 years agoupdater.sh: Updated to latest HF4 script
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 14:19:16 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
updater.sh: Updated to latest HF4 script

10 years agoupdater.sh: Final Hotfix 3 script
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 22:47:46 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
updater.sh: Final Hotfix 3 script

10 years agoUpdater.sh: Included most stuff for HotFix 3. Not yet finished.
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 02:05:23 +0000 (04:05 +0200)]
Updater.sh: Included most stuff for HotFix 3. Not yet finished.

10 years agohotfix_updater: improve error logging
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 18:46:41 +0000 (21:46 +0300)]
hotfix_updater: improve error logging

also fixes some errors not being reported

10 years agohotfix_updater: add u-boot, tweak uImage handling
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 18:16:48 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
hotfix_updater: add u-boot, tweak uImage handling

10 years agohotfix updater script
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 22:34:05 +0000 (01:34 +0300)]
hotfix updater script

10 years agoop_runfbapp: simplify arg handling
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 29 May 2010 13:11:43 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
op_runfbapp: simplify arg handling

10 years agoop_test_inputs: sound test and validation version code
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 29 May 2010 13:06:47 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
op_test_inputs: sound test and validation version code

10 years agoflasher: allow more customization in maker script
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 29 May 2010 13:03:21 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
flasher: allow more customization in maker script

10 years agoflasher: print status before running finalize
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 29 May 2010 13:02:41 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
flasher: print status before running finalize

10 years agoflasher: look for more bootfile tars
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 18 May 2010 11:32:39 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
flasher: look for more bootfile tars

10 years agoflasher stuff
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 18 May 2010 11:30:44 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
flasher stuff

10 years agoop_test_inputs: fix power device name Release-2010-05/1
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:41:59 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
op_test_inputs: fix power device name

10 years agoadd omapfb.h for convenience
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:04:36 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
add omapfb.h for convenience

10 years agoadd ofbset (OMAP fbset)
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
add ofbset (OMAP fbset)

10 years agoupdate to new nub names
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:38:34 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
update to new nub names

10 years agochange paths
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 14:34:03 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
change paths

10 years agoAdd op_test_inputs
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 20:33:58 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
Add op_test_inputs

10 years agoop_runfbapp and op_gammatool
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 09:39:01 +0000 (12:39 +0300)]
op_runfbapp and op_gammatool