pandora-misc.git
8 years agoflasher: use nanddump to avoid dep on mtdblock
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 22:41:53 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
flasher: use nanddump to avoid dep on mtdblock

8 years agoop_test_inputs: runscript should switch nub modes
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 22:35:53 +0000 (00:35 +0200)]
op_test_inputs: runscript should switch nub modes

8 years agoop_test_inputs: adjust validation code, relax nub range
Grazvydas Ignotas [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 22:31:11 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
op_test_inputs: adjust validation code, relax nub range

8 years agotypo fix (add missing 'p' in "softfp" in the cmake example)
Nils Kneuper [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 16:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
typo fix (add missing 'p' in "softfp" in the cmake example)

8 years agosync the sdks PXML_schema.xsd with the latest version upstream
Nils Kneuper [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 16:23:57 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
sync the sdks PXML_schema.xsd with the latest version upstream

8 years agoadd some checks if opkg or extracting the tarball fails (most likely due
Nils Kneuper [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 13:37:29 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
add some checks if opkg or extracting the tarball fails (most likely due
to "out of diskspace")

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://openpandora.org/srv/git/pandora-misc
Nils Kneuper [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 17:08:04 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://openpandora.org/srv/git/pandora-misc

8 years agomake sure that "softfp" is used as default
Nils Kneuper [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 17:07:32 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
make sure that "softfp" is used as default

8 years agodocumentation update
Nils Kneuper [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 12:05:03 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
documentation update

8 years agobump base toolchain to the latest upstream version "arm-2011.09-70"
Nils Kneuper [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 11:49:32 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
bump base toolchain to the latest upstream version "arm-2011.09-70"

8 years agoremove "-fsingle-precision-constant" from the flags since it can lead to
Nils Kneuper [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 11:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
remove "-fsingle-precision-constant" from the flags since it can lead to
strange behaviour in 1:1 ports
updated the wesnoth cmake example to match the latest versions

8 years agoflasher: make help text less ambigous
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 00:00:12 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
flasher: make help text less ambigous

Reported-by: Stefan a.k.a. porg
9 years agomake sure that the "pandora" specific packages are installed last
Nils Kneuper [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 12:18:18 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
make sure that the "pandora" specific packages are installed last
this way config files will be forcefully overwritten by the ones that
come from the openpandora team

9 years agoadd my (now rather old) toolchain installer script to the git repo
Nils Kneuper [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:59:26 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
add my (now rather old) toolchain installer script to the git repo
this script installs a toolchain based on codesourcery and the
opanpandora packages

9 years agoadd another force flag (--force-overwrite) to overwrite config files
Nils Kneuper [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:57:02 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
add another force flag (--force-overwrite) to overwrite config files
that opkg thinks belong to other packages

9 years agoremove old error file so that only new errors are listed
Nils Kneuper [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:24:10 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
remove old error file so that only new errors are listed

9 years agoAdd some error log output in case some files (as currently happened with
Nils Kneuper [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 11:17:36 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Add some error log output in case some files (as currently happened with
HF6!) are not found on the webserver

9 years agoAdded files for more automatic creation of PND hotfixes
Nils Kneuper [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 23:20:28 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Added files for more automatic creation of PND hotfixes

9 years agoHotfix-Updater: Added latest version incl. PND-Creation data
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 23:18:31 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Hotfix-Updater: Added latest version incl. PND-Creation data

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/pandora-misc
Michael Mrozek [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 23:07:10 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://openpandora.org/pandora-misc

9 years agoflasher: tune error handling and display
Grazvydas Ignotas [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 14:07:35 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
flasher: tune error handling and display

9 years agoop_test_inputs: minor validation adjustments
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 22:28:52 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
op_test_inputs: minor validation adjustments

9 years agoall-key test
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 22:28:52 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
all-key test

9 years agoshow keys that have been checked
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 17:46:04 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
show keys that have been checked

10 years agoupdater.sh: Updated to latest HF4 script
Michael Mrozek [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 14:19:16 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
updater.sh: Updated to latest HF4 script

10 years agoupdater.sh: Final Hotfix 3 script
Michael Mrozek [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 22:47:46 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
updater.sh: Final Hotfix 3 script

10 years agoUpdater.sh: Included most stuff for HotFix 3. Not yet finished.
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 02:05:23 +0000 (04:05 +0200)]
Updater.sh: Included most stuff for HotFix 3. Not yet finished.

10 years agohotfix_updater: improve error logging
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 18:46:41 +0000 (21:46 +0300)]
hotfix_updater: improve error logging

also fixes some errors not being reported

10 years agohotfix_updater: add u-boot, tweak uImage handling
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 18:16:48 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
hotfix_updater: add u-boot, tweak uImage handling

10 years agohotfix updater script
Michael Mrozek [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 22:34:05 +0000 (01:34 +0300)]
hotfix updater script

10 years agoop_runfbapp: simplify arg handling
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 29 May 2010 13:11:43 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
op_runfbapp: simplify arg handling

10 years agoop_test_inputs: sound test and validation version code
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 29 May 2010 13:06:47 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
op_test_inputs: sound test and validation version code

10 years agoflasher: allow more customization in maker script
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 29 May 2010 13:03:21 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
flasher: allow more customization in maker script

10 years agoflasher: print status before running finalize
Grazvydas Ignotas [Sat, 29 May 2010 13:02:41 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
flasher: print status before running finalize

10 years agoflasher: look for more bootfile tars
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 18 May 2010 11:32:39 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
flasher: look for more bootfile tars

10 years agoflasher stuff
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 18 May 2010 11:30:44 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
flasher stuff

10 years agoop_test_inputs: fix power device name Release-2010-05/1
Grazvydas Ignotas [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:41:59 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
op_test_inputs: fix power device name

10 years agoadd omapfb.h for convenience
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:04:36 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
add omapfb.h for convenience

10 years agoadd ofbset (OMAP fbset)
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
add ofbset (OMAP fbset)

10 years agoupdate to new nub names
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:38:34 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
update to new nub names

10 years agochange paths
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 14:34:03 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
change paths

10 years agoAdd op_test_inputs
Grazvydas Ignotas [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 20:33:58 +0000 (23:33 +0300)]
Add op_test_inputs

10 years agoop_runfbapp and op_gammatool
Grazvydas Ignotas [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 09:39:01 +0000 (12:39 +0300)]
op_runfbapp and op_gammatool