Merge branch 'v4l_for_2.6.35' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mcheha...
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 20 May 2010 16:37:45 +0000 (09:37 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 20 May 2010 16:37:45 +0000 (09:37 -0700)
* 'v4l_for_2.6.35' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-2.6: (534 commits)
  V4L/DVB (13554a): v4l: Use the video_drvdata function in drivers
  V4L/DVB: vivi and mem2mem_testdev need slab.h to build
  V4L/DVB: tm6000: bugfix image position
  V4L/DVB: IR/imon: remove dead IMON_KEY_RELEASE_OFFSET
  V4L/DVB: tm6000: README - add vbi
  V4L/DVB: Fix unlock logic at medusa_video_init
  V4L/DVB: fix dvb frontend lockup
  V4L/DVB: s2255drv: remove dead code
  V4L/DVB: s2255drv: return if vdev not found
  V4L/DVB: ov511: cleanup: remove unneeded null check
  V4L/DVB: media/mem2mem: dereferencing free memory
  V4L/DVB: media/IR: Add missing include file to rc-map.c
  V4L/DVB: dvb/stv6110x: cleanup error handling
  V4L/DVB: ngene: Add lgdt3303 and mt2131 deps to Kconfig
  V4L/DVB: ngene: start separating out DVB functions into separate file
  V4L/DVB: ngene: split out card specific code into a separate file
  V4L/DVB: ngene: split out i2c code into a separate file
  V4L/DVB: ngene: add initial support for digital side of Avermedia m780
  V4L/DVB: ngene: properly support boards where channel 0 isn't a TS input
  V4L-DVB: ngene: make sure that tuner headers are included
  ...

1  2 
MAINTAINERS

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
@@@ -586,12 -586,6 +586,12 @@@ F:       drivers/mtd/nand/bcm_umi_bch.
  F:    drivers/mtd/nand/bcm_umi_hamming.c
  F:    drivers/mtd/nand/nand_bcm_umi.h
  
 +ARM/CAVIUM NETWORKS CNS3XXX MACHINE SUPPORT
 +M:    Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov@mvista.com>
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-cns3xxx/
 +T:    git git://git.infradead.org/users/cbou/linux-cns3xxx.git
 +
  ARM/CIRRUS LOGIC EP93XX ARM ARCHITECTURE
  M:    Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com>
  M:    Ryan Mallon <ryan@bluewatersys.com>
@@@ -781,10 -775,11 +781,10 @@@ M:      Philipp Zabel <philipp.zabel@gmail.c
  S:    Maintained
  
  ARM/Marvell Loki/Kirkwood/MV78xx0/Orion SOC support
 -M:    Lennert Buytenhek <buytenh@marvell.com>
 -M:    Nicolas Pitre <nico@marvell.com>
 +M:    Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
 +M:    Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
  L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 -T:    git git://git.marvell.com/orion
 -S:    Maintained
 +S:    Odd Fixes
  F:    arch/arm/mach-loki/
  F:    arch/arm/mach-kirkwood/
  F:    arch/arm/mach-mv78xx0/
@@@ -819,7 -814,6 +819,7 @@@ ARM/QUALCOMM MSM MACHINE SUPPOR
  M:    David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org>
  M:    Daniel Walker <dwalker@codeaurora.org>
  M:    Bryan Huntsman <bryanh@codeaurora.org>
 +L:    linux-arm-msm@vger.kernel.org
  F:    arch/arm/mach-msm/
  F:    drivers/video/msm/
  F:    drivers/mmc/host/msm_sdcc.c
@@@ -1000,20 -994,6 +1000,20 @@@ W:     http://www.arm.linux.org.uk
  S:    Maintained
  F:    arch/arm/vfp/
  
 +ARM/VOIPAC PXA270 SUPPORT
 +M:    Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
 +L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-pxa/vpac270.c
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach-pxa/vpac270.h
 +
 +ARM/ZIPIT Z2 SUPPORT
 +M:    Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
 +L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-pxa/z2.c
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach-pxa/z2.h
 +
  ASC7621 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
  M:    George Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
  L:    lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@@ -1749,20 -1729,6 +1749,20 @@@ W:    http://www.openfabrics.or
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/infiniband/hw/cxgb3/
  
 +CXGB4 ETHERNET DRIVER (CXGB4)
 +M:    Dimitris Michailidis <dm@chelsio.com>
 +L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
 +W:    http://www.chelsio.com
 +S:    Supported
 +F:    drivers/net/cxgb4/
 +
 +CXGB4 IWARP RNIC DRIVER (IW_CXGB4)
 +M:    Steve Wise <swise@chelsio.com>
 +L:    linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org
 +W:    http://www.openfabrics.org
 +S:    Supported
 +F:    drivers/infiniband/hw/cxgb4/
 +
  CYBERPRO FB DRIVER
  M:    Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
  L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@@ -2701,12 -2667,16 +2701,12 @@@ F:   Documentation/timers/hpet.tx
  F:    drivers/char/hpet.c
  F:    include/linux/hpet.h
  
 -HPET: i386
 -M:    "Venkatesh Pallipadi (Venki)" <venkatesh.pallipadi@intel.com>
 +HPET: x86
 +M:    "Venkatesh Pallipadi (Venki)" <venki@google.com>
  S:    Maintained
  F:    arch/x86/kernel/hpet.c
  F:    arch/x86/include/asm/hpet.h
  
 -HPET: x86_64
 -M:    Vojtech Pavlik <vojtech@suse.cz>
 -S:    Maintained
 -
  HPET: ACPI
  M:    Bob Picco <bob.picco@hp.com>
  S:    Maintained
@@@ -2983,17 -2953,6 +2983,17 @@@ S:    Odd Fixe
  F:    Documentation/networking/README.ipw2200
  F:    drivers/net/wireless/ipw2x00/ipw2200.*
  
 +INTEL(R) TRUSTED EXECUTION TECHNOLOGY (TXT)
 +M:    Joseph Cihula <joseph.cihula@intel.com>
 +M:    Shane Wang <shane.wang@intel.com>
 +L:    tboot-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
 +W:    http://tboot.sourceforge.net
 +T:    Mercurial http://www.bughost.org/repos.hg/tboot.hg
 +S:    Supported
 +F:    Documentation/intel_txt.txt
 +F:    include/linux/tboot.h
 +F:    arch/x86/kernel/tboot.c
 +
  INTEL WIRELESS WIMAX CONNECTION 2400
  M:    Inaky Perez-Gonzalez <inaky.perez-gonzalez@intel.com>
  M:    linux-wimax@intel.com
@@@ -3665,8 -3624,7 +3665,8 @@@ F:      drivers/net/wireless/mwl8k.
  
  MARVELL SOC MMC/SD/SDIO CONTROLLER DRIVER
  M:    Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
 -S:    Maintained
 +S:    Odd Fixes
 +F: drivers/mmc/host/mvsdio.*
  
  MARVELL YUKON / SYSKONNECT DRIVER
  M:    Mirko Lindner <mlindner@syskonnect.de>
@@@ -4207,7 -4165,6 +4207,7 @@@ OPROFIL
  M:    Robert Richter <robert.richter@amd.com>
  L:    oprofile-list@lists.sf.net
  S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/*/include/asm/oprofile*.h
  F:    arch/*/oprofile/
  F:    drivers/oprofile/
  F:    include/linux/oprofile.h
@@@ -4396,13 -4353,13 +4396,13 @@@ M:   Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org
  M:    Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
  M:    Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
  S:    Supported
 -F:    kernel/perf_event.c
 +F:    kernel/perf_event*.c
  F:    include/linux/perf_event.h
 -F:    arch/*/kernel/perf_event.c
 -F:    arch/*/kernel/*/perf_event.c
 -F:    arch/*/kernel/*/*/perf_event.c
 +F:    arch/*/kernel/perf_event*.c
 +F:    arch/*/kernel/*/perf_event*.c
 +F:    arch/*/kernel/*/*/perf_event*.c
  F:    arch/*/include/asm/perf_event.h
 -F:    arch/*/lib/perf_event.c
 +F:    arch/*/lib/perf_event*.c
  F:    arch/*/kernel/perf_callchain.c
  F:    tools/perf/
  
@@@ -5164,7 -5121,7 +5164,7 @@@ F:      mm/sl?b.
  
  SMC91x ETHERNET DRIVER
  M:    Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
 -S:    Maintained
 +S:    Odd Fixes
  F:    drivers/net/smc91x.*
  
  SMSC47B397 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
@@@ -5295,46 -5252,6 +5295,46 @@@ F:    drivers/serial/sunsu.
  F:    drivers/serial/sunzilog.c
  F:    drivers/serial/sunzilog.h
  
 +SPEAR PLATFORM SUPPORT
 +M:    Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
 +W:    http://www.st.com/spear
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/arm/plat-spear/
 +
 +SPEAR3XX MACHINE SUPPORT
 +M:    Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
 +W:    http://www.st.com/spear
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear3xx/
 +
 +SPEAR6XX MACHINE SUPPORT
 +M:    Rajeev Kumar <rajeev-dlh.kumar@st.com>
 +W:    http://www.st.com/spear
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear6xx/
 +
 +SPEAR CLOCK FRAMEWORK SUPPORT
 +M:    Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
 +W:    http://www.st.com/spear
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear*/clock.c
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear*/include/mach/clkdev.h
 +F:    arch/arm/plat-spear/clock.c
 +F:    arch/arm/plat-spear/include/plat/clock.h and clkdev.h
 +
 +SPEAR PAD MULTIPLEXING SUPPORT
 +M:    Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
 +W:    http://www.st.com/spear
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/arm/plat-spear/include/plat/padmux.h
 +F:    arch/arm/plat-spear/padmux.c
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear*/spear*xx.c
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear*/include/mach/generic.h
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear3xx/spear3*0.c
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear3xx/spear3*0_evb.c
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear6xx/spear600.c
 +F:    arch/arm/mach-spear6xx/spear600_evb.c
 +
  SPECIALIX IO8+ MULTIPORT SERIAL CARD DRIVER
  M:    Roger Wolff <R.E.Wolff@BitWizard.nl>
  S:    Supported
@@@ -5963,7 -5880,7 +5963,7 @@@ M:      Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@s
  L:    linux-uvc-devel@lists.berlios.de (subscribers-only)
  L:    linux-media@vger.kernel.org
  T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mchehab/linux-2.6.git
- W:    http://linux-uvc.berlios.de
+ W:    http://www.ideasonboard.org/uvc/
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/media/video/uvc/