xen: add dom0_op hypercall
authorJeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 18:44:17 +0000 (11:44 -0700)
committerJeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 18:04:39 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
arch/x86/include/asm/xen/hypercall.h

index d240ea9..0c9894e 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@
 #include <xen/interface/xen.h>
 #include <xen/interface/sched.h>
 #include <xen/interface/physdev.h>
+#include <xen/interface/platform.h>
 
 /*
  * The hypercall asms have to meet several constraints:
@@ -298,6 +299,13 @@ HYPERVISOR_set_timer_op(u64 timeout)
        return _hypercall2(long, set_timer_op, timeout_lo, timeout_hi);
 }
 
+static inline int
+HYPERVISOR_dom0_op(struct xen_platform_op *platform_op)
+{
+       platform_op->interface_version = XENPF_INTERFACE_VERSION;
+       return _hypercall1(int, dom0_op, platform_op);
+}
+
 static inline int
 HYPERVISOR_set_debugreg(int reg, unsigned long value)
 {