thermal: OMAP3/DM3730 band gap thermal sensor driver
authorGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 00:18:02 +0000 (03:18 +0300)
committerGrazvydas Ignotas <notasas@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15:38:02 +0000 (18:38 +0300)
Could have used ti-soc-thermal framework, but it's too much work to
backport it to 3.2 and it's DT only, so here is a standalone driver.

Note that proper hwmod data is needed for this driver to work
(more specifically runtime_pm to be able to control the clock).


No differences found