b43: Fix a typo in the sync_stx routine
authorGábor Stefanik <netrolller.3d@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 22:54:26 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 13:14:02 +0000 (09:14 -0400)
I completely missed the "one's complement" instruction from the specs.

Signed-off-by: Gábor Stefanik <netrolller.3d@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/b43/phy_lp.c

index 6b19894..95e15e6 100644 (file)
@@ -497,7 +497,7 @@ static void lpphy_sync_stx(struct b43_wldev *dev)
                tmp >>= e->rf_shift;
                tmp <<= e->phy_shift;
                b43_phy_maskset(dev, B43_PHY_OFDM(0xF2 + e->phy_offset),
                tmp >>= e->rf_shift;
                tmp <<= e->phy_shift;
                b43_phy_maskset(dev, B43_PHY_OFDM(0xF2 + e->phy_offset),
-                               e->mask << e->phy_shift, tmp);
+                               ~(e->mask << e->phy_shift), tmp);
        }
 }
 
        }
 }