ath9k: Fix regression on receiving PS poll frames
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 01:55:16 +0000 (21:55 -0400)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 13:13:54 +0000 (09:13 -0400)
In the the patch:

ath9k: use new FIF_PSPOLL configure filter

I forgot to add the new FIF_PSPOLL to the supported mask.
Without this we mask out the FIF_PSPOLL flag therefore
we'd ignore it from mac80211.

Cc: Jouni Malinen <jouni.malinen@atheros.com>
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/main.c

index a9e43f7..efe2e85 100644 (file)
@@ -2380,6 +2380,7 @@ skip_chan_change:
        (FIF_PROMISC_IN_BSS |                   \
        FIF_ALLMULTI |                          \
        FIF_CONTROL |                           \
        (FIF_PROMISC_IN_BSS |                   \
        FIF_ALLMULTI |                          \
        FIF_CONTROL |                           \
+       FIF_PSPOLL |                            \
        FIF_OTHER_BSS |                         \
        FIF_BCN_PRBRESP_PROMISC |               \
        FIF_FCSFAIL)
        FIF_OTHER_BSS |                         \
        FIF_BCN_PRBRESP_PROMISC |               \
        FIF_FCSFAIL)